Latest Broadband Reviews

Your broadband reviews are crucial to helping Kiwis make an informed decision on their next broadband provider so please take 60 seconds to review your current NZ internet provider below. A review of your current provider allows the ISP’s to gather real feedback from customers and gives you the opportunity to highlight anything great or not so great that you may have experienced. Please submit a review below.

13 June 2020
Paul Tanday 9.8
text) > 500) : ?> Absolutely brillant. Always goes the extra mile to get any issues sorted. Thoroughly recommended. ...read more Absolutely brillant. Always goes the extra mile to get any issues sorted. Thoroughly recommended.
Pros
pros) > 250) : ?> Customer service. ...read more Customer service.
Cons
cons) > 250) : ?> None ...read more None
13 June 2020
Deb Wilkinson 10.0
text) > 500) : ?> Fabulous service all I need for my broadband and I like the price ...read more Fabulous service all I need for my broadband and I like the price
13 June 2020
Neville 8.2
text) > 500) : ?> When we shifted to our very rural property we had big issues getting connected to internet. Full flavour got the job done where others failed. ...read more When we shifted to our very rural property we had big issues getting connected to internet. Full flavour got the job done where others failed.
Pros
pros) > 250) : ?> Good service and problem solving. ...read more no
Cons
cons) > 250) : ?> ...read more no
13 June 2020
Kathy T 8.8
text) > 500) : ?> One of the best rural broadbands I have ever had.
Consistent speeds, never had a problem livestreaming at peak times and during lockdown it was great ...read more One of the best rural broadbands I have ever had.
Consistent speeds, never had a problem livestreaming at peak times and during lockdown it was great
Pros
pros) > 250) : ?> Consistent speed ...read more Consistent speed
Cons
cons) > 250) : ?> Have had a couple of outages, but good communication is always helpful ...read more Have had a couple of outages, but good communication is always helpful
13 June 2020
Michelle 10.0
text) > 500) : ?> Great service and value for money. We are rural and loving the service. Haven’t had any issues and questions are always answered in a timely manner. ...read more Great service and value for money. We are rural and loving the service. Haven’t had any issues and questions are always answered in a timely manner.
13 June 2020
Chris McCarthy 8.8
text) > 500) : ?> Been with Full Flavour for 3 years. The speed dipped a little during lockdown but apart from that its always been good. The staff are friendly and know there stuff, and any (very minor) problems have always been sorted quickly. Pricing is good and if they offer a special deal to new customers they always offer it to existing customers. I can't fault them! ...read more Been with Full Flavour for 3 years. The speed dipped a little during lockdown but apart from that its always been good. The staff are friendly and know there stuff, and any (very minor) problems have always been sorted quickly. Pricing is good and if they offer a special deal to new customers they always offer it to existing customers. I can't fault them!
Pros
pros) > 250) : ?> Good speed, good pricing and very helpful friendly staff ...read more Good speed, good pricing and very helpful friendly staff
Cons
cons) > 250) : ?> None I can think of ...read more None I can think of
13 June 2020
Chris McCarthy 8.8
text) > 500) : ?> Been with Full Flavour for 3 years. The speed dipped a little during lockdown but apart from that its always been good. The staff are friendly and know there stuff, and any (very minor) problems have always been sorted quickly. Pricing is good and if they offer a special deal to new customers they always offer it to existing customers. I can't fault them! ...read more Been with Full Flavour for 3 years. The speed dipped a little during lockdown but apart from that its always been good. The staff are friendly and know there stuff, and any (very minor) problems have always been sorted quickly. Pricing is good and if they offer a special deal to new customers they always offer it to existing customers. I can't fault them!
Pros
pros) > 250) : ?> Good speed, good pricing and very helpful friendly staff ...read more Good speed, good pricing and very helpful friendly staff
Cons
cons) > 250) : ?> None I can think of ...read more None I can think of
13 June 2020
Ian Sherwood 6.8
text) > 500) : ?> Had very little down time, any problems have been sorted quickly. I am not sure that their fastest plan is worth the extra cost. ...read more Had very little down time, any problems have been sorted quickly. I am not sure that their fastest plan is worth the extra cost.
Pros
pros) > 250) : ?> Service ...read more Service
Cons
cons) > 250) : ?> Cost ...read more Cost
13 June 2020
Rachel 8.8
text) > 500) : ?> Since changing to Full Flavour we have gone from having patchy service to everyone in the house being able to be online at one time. ...read more Since changing to Full Flavour we have gone from having patchy service to everyone in the house being able to be online at one time.
Pros
pros) > 250) : ?> Reliable, fast ...read more Reliable, fast
Cons
cons) > 250) : ?> Best way of contacting is via email ...read more Best way of contacting is via email
13 June 2020
Andrew williams 8.4
text) > 500) : ?> Full flavour has been awesome! The closest we come for service in our area was ridiculously expensive. The service I have received has been great! I can pay weekly so definitely not forced to use direct debit. And once we got use to the GB limits it's been quite easy to stay under the quota. Very happy with the service ...read more Full flavour has been awesome! The closest we come for service in our area was ridiculously expensive. The service I have received has been great! I can pay weekly so definitely not forced to use direct debit. And once we got use to the GB limits it's been quite easy to stay under the quota. Very happy with the service
Pros
pros) > 250) : ?> Great service. Not expensive. Easy payment process. Reasonably fast connection considering where we are. ...read more Great service. Not expensive. Easy payment process. Reasonably fast connection considering where we are.
Cons
cons) > 250) : ?> Cant get unlimited 4G service but I do understand why ...read more Cant get unlimited 4G service but I do understand why
Showing 10 of 1915 reviews

Leave a review of provider

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXPIRES 06/07/2020
Slingshot Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Terms and Conditions apply
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get FREE Premium WiFi extender plus
Mega savings with Megatel Bundle plans.
T&C's apply
offer
EXCLUSIVE OFFER
Get 3 months FREE broadband
On a 12-month contract
T&C's apply