Latest Broadband Reviews

Your broadband reviews are crucial to helping Kiwis make an informed decision on their next broadband provider so please take 60 seconds to review your current NZ internet provider below. A review of your current provider allows the ISP’s to gather real feedback from customers and gives you the opportunity to highlight anything great or not so great that you may have experienced. Please submit a review below.

27 June 2024
Maurice 9.0
Grateful for the support and service
Pros
no
Cons
no
24 June 2024
Scott Cleaver 8.2
Good service from day one
20 June 2024
Samantha H 7.0
Easy sign up no hassles very supportive, good price for service never had an issue with modem or no internet unless the obvious issue a power outage.
Pros
Responded to my email with good news and are very kind deal with worth the wait I guess :)!
Cons
Wasn’t an emergency but to talk to someone about a resign of a contract wasn’t able had to email and took over two weeks for a response I understand the lines were very busy that day/week was just annoying at that time.
18 June 2024
Hoang Huy Le 9.2
Good and reliable ISP, Good internet speed, easy to implement and set up. Good value.
Pros
Fast Speed, Easy to navigate account panel.
Cons
No
14 June 2024
Anon 2.8
This provider is a disgrace. Pray nothing goes wrong with your service. Support is woeful and grossly incompetent. Find another provider.
08 June 2024
Wendy Kazianis 9.4
Easy to contact you always get a person who is helpful and issues resolved very quickly
Pros
You always get to talk to a real person who knows what they’re talking about
Cons
They don’t let you put your account on hold if you’re going overseas for a spell you have to sign a new account
05 June 2024
Octavia Palmer 9.4
Super easy sign up process and hassle-free. I can’t speak to the UFB reliability yet as I am yet to use their service. This review is strictly about the sign up process.
Pros
no
Cons
no
02 June 2024
Timmy 10.0
Fast and Reliable Connection:
Hyperline offers impressively fast internet speeds. the connection remains stable and quick
Pros
The provisioning process is straightforward and does not require VLAN tagging. This simplifies the setup, making it easier for users to get their network up and running quickly.
Cons
Since Hyperline does not provide a router, customers need to set up their own. This might be challenging for users who are not tech-savvy or familiar with configuring network equipment.
01 June 2024
Nigel B 9.2
Awesome crew. Super easy to deal with. Friendly and polite. Reliable
Pros
Reliable service, quick support, easy to deal with
Cons
None
30 May 2024
Angela 9.4
Signed up in 2021, if I had any problems regarding my account, it was always sorted out with no problems .The people I have spoken with on the phone have always been helpful and professional .
Showing 10 of 2070 reviews

Leave a review of provider

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
WINTER SAVINGS ALERT! Enjoy the season with 3 MONTHS of FREE Broadband! Sign up for any Zeronet plan on a 12-month contract and start your winter with great savings.
WINTER SAVINGS ALERT! Enjoy the season with 3 MONTHS of FREE Broadband! Sign up for any Zeronet plan on a 12-month contract and start your winter with great savings.
Grab a Good Plan with broadband 
and get $300 credit
*T&Cs & Offer Terms apply. 
Promo code ‘CONTACT300’.
Grab a Good Plan with broadband
and get $300 credit
*T&Cs & Offer Terms apply.
Promo code ‘CONTACT300’.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 September 2024.
T&Cs apply.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 September 2024.
T&Cs apply.