Latest Broadband Reviews

Your broadband reviews are crucial to helping Kiwis make an informed decision on their next broadband provider so please take 60 seconds to review your current NZ internet provider below. A review of your current provider allows the ISP’s to gather real feedback from customers and gives you the opportunity to highlight anything great or not so great that you may have experienced. Please submit a review below.

06 March 2023
Moira Mitchell 8.6
Been with Now for several years. Have always found them to be efficient and helpful
27 February 2023
Shimrit Amir 10.0
Perfect to deal with, fast, honest, customer service is 10/10.
24 February 2023
B.Cuneen 7.0
I just can't rate this company high enough . I am not very tech savy but they didn't mind taking me through everything and making it so easy even I could understand . The customer service was top notch from start to finish.
Pros
Easy , fast ,affordable and everything worked as it should no problems at all .
Cons
There actually wasn't any cons for me everything went smoothly.
23 February 2023
Natasha 9.4
NOW is the best broadband company I have found. Techs are great and any issues sorted promptly.
Pros
no
Cons
no
22 February 2023
Alison Kerr 8.2
You have to love NOW a local provider you can talk to, and trust to respond
21 February 2023
Margot Earwaker 7.2
Used numerous providers in various cities but NOW surpasses all. Upgraded as needed more data and speed, very efficient. Outstanding customer service, highly recommend.
Pros
no
Cons
no
21 February 2023
Denise Bull 8.8
We have been with NOW for many years in Hawkes Bay and always happy. Now in Bay of Plenty and no disruption to connections during cyclone Gabrielle recently.
Pros
no
Cons
no
20 February 2023
Rachel 8.6
The technical support that I received at NOW has always been first -rate. They have proficient and patient technicians who really look at the issue and take the time to listen and problem solve. I would highly recommend NOW as an internet provider for this reason. Your phone call is always answered and handled.
20 February 2023
Joy Steel 6.0
NOW is courteous and reliable
Pros
100 per cenf satifiex
Cons
No Cons
17 February 2023
Jay 4.6
Terrible service, you can wait over an hour to get a hold of them.

Constantly was disconnected. Was happy to leave them after a year, been with contact for 3 months and have had no connection problems using the same setup.

If your are happy to live without customer service, free Amazon prime and lower price is pefect.
Pros
Amazon, initial price
Cons
Terrible customer service
Showing 10 of 2058 reviews

Leave a review of provider

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 June 2024.
T&Cs apply.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 June 2024.
T&Cs apply.
Join Contact on any energy plan and get a $400 credit when you add broadband. 
*T&Cs apply. Promo code ‘CONTACT400’
Join Contact on any energy plan and get a $400 credit when you add broadband.
*T&Cs apply. Promo code ‘CONTACT400’
Unlimited Fibre Broadband from $71/m
Say whaaaaaaat!! Limited time only. 
T&Cs apply.
Unlimited Fibre Broadband from $71/m
Say whaaaaaaat!! Limited time only.
T&Cs apply.