MyRepublic Summer Offer - From ONLY $64.99/mth plus FREE rental router

Latest Broadband Reviews

Your broadband reviews are crucial to helping Kiwis make an informed decision on their next broadband provider so please take 60 seconds to review your current NZ internet provider below. A review of your current provider allows the ISP’s to gather real feedback from customers and gives you the opportunity to highlight anything great or not so great that you may have experienced. Please submit a review below.

12 September 2019
kim clerke 5.2
ok
Pros
no
Cons
no
10 September 2019
brenda pearson 5.2
NZ Broadband compare - the young man Devan was excellent, always rang back when he said he would, easy to understand , very good spoken english.
10 September 2019
Kevin 10.0
The best with 24/7 NOC support. S+ tier
Pros
Fast
Cons
24/7 support
09 September 2019
James 4.6
On very poor speed for what i pay for and what they said i would get. Also they have a habit of billing me twice for the same month and their support and telephone response is very bad.
Pros
Landline was fine and Best Mates excellent
Cons
Speed, support, and actually getting through on the phone is a mission.
05 September 2019
Barend 7.0
Thanks for assistance
very helpful
05 September 2019
Andrew Kirkpatrick 4.0
The very worst service I have ever experienced in my long life by far .
Pros
Very good price .
Cons
Impossible to contact without huge delays and incredibly bad service when you do .
02 September 2019
Colin Wyatt 3.0
slow broadband, no customer service
02 September 2019
Amy 6.2
Pretty reliable VDSL internet service & clear & accurate billing. Unfortunately they have no human live chat services nor do they provide an email address to contact them on. Their call centre has long wait times and is outsourced to India. Makes things difficult for anyone with hearing loss or other communication difficulties.
Pros
Reliable service, accurate billing
Cons
Difficult to get help if you need it
01 September 2019
Ian Austin 4.6
Been with Spark since Telecom. The service has never been great, always average with average support for average products
Pros
Large company confidence
Cons
Never seems to achieve customer service satisfaction in any area
31 August 2019
Pritpal Singh 1.0
Relied on this company while i moved to new place, 14 days and they were unable to make it work (the fibre cable setup was already on property). Furthermore they stopped replying to my query emails, about why it is taking that much time. Awful Service!!
Pros
Cons
Highly Non Reliable
Showing 10 of 1743 reviews

Leave a review of provider

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE OFFER
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Terms and Conditions apply
offer
MyRepublic Summer Offer
Unlimited Fibre from $64.99/mth
Plus FREE rental router
offer
Special Offer - Get 2 months FREE
broadband on a 12-month term
with Skinny Unlimited Broadband