MyRepublic Summer Offer - From ONLY $64.99/mth plus FREE rental router

Latest Broadband Reviews

Your broadband reviews are crucial to helping Kiwis make an informed decision on their next broadband provider so please take 60 seconds to review your current NZ internet provider below. A review of your current provider allows the ISP’s to gather real feedback from customers and gives you the opportunity to highlight anything great or not so great that you may have experienced. Please submit a review below.

22 May 2019
Amruta 8.2
Great and quick service.
Pros
Easy access
Cons
Speed and a bit expensive
21 May 2019
Mark Joseph Cutab 7.0
So far the signal connection is good.
21 May 2019
Lyn Hoskin 1.0
Yes its been a month but I have only just been contacted today about having a scoping visit from Ultrafast Fibre
Pros
None yet
Cons
as per my review
20 May 2019
Ross Harland 7.4
Better but not as strong in house.
Pros
Faster
Cons
Weaker in house
20 May 2019
Glen Miller 8.8
Good company to deal with no problem with them
Pros
Good prices
Cons
Bit of hiccup with the pricing especially with the 6 month special
20 May 2019
Ray 2.2
I still have no fibre connection. I’ve contacted Skinny on four separate occasions by phone and email to query why it has taken so long (2 months and counting). Replies are usually weeks apart and did not address any concerns, but instead blamed Chorus. Would not recommend and will be joining another provider.
Pros
None
Cons
Terrible customer service
20 May 2019
Jignesh Solanki 7.0
I still have not got my connection setup. Its suppose to have happen by end of the month. Its too early for review, but so far service has been good.
20 May 2019
Stephen Palmer 8.8
Had a few issues at first getting homeline connected, but Support staff very helpful and eventually got sorted
Pros
no
Cons
no
20 May 2019
Tejas 9.6
all good
20 May 2019
Mark Jones 8.2
A few hiccups but excellent service and response to phone calls and a great level of expertise to help solve any problems
Showing 10 of 1660 reviews

Leave a review of provider

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER
Get $200 CREDIT and
Free Amazone Prime for a year*
offer
MyRepublic Summer Offer
Unlimited Fibre from $64.99/mth
Plus FREE rental router
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
FREE rental router