Leave a review of Now

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Broadband with a helping hand.

We’re here to help. It’s what we do differently and what makes us great. It’s why we were founded in the first place after all. Whatever the problem, no matter the solution – we’ll do everything we can to get you and your tech sorted. 

At Now we pride ourselves on helping you enjoy more of the internet and less of its frustrations. While our nationwide network delivers everything you'd expect, it's our ability to get closer to your home and its unique needs that sets us apart. Our plans come with unlimited access to our technical support team (don't worry, they speak your language). If it takes more than a phone call, our friendly team of Techsperts can come to your place and help get any issues fixed.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

COMPARE PLANS NOW
Total: 8.1
Reliability 8.5
Speed 8.3
Support 8.7
Features 8.1
Value 8.3
Average from 520 reviews
Showing 11-15 of 520 items.
2024-05-11 11:18:38
Paula 10.0
I was a client for 2 years and only cancelled my account because I moved to a place that already uses another provider. The whole process was very smooth, from installation to closing. I've never had any major problems, but whenever I contacted client support, the was a super friendly staff there to help, either by phone or email.
Pros
Support, speed, value for money
Cons
Contact via email could be faster to provide a reply
2024-05-10 15:10:49
Mark Hutchinson 10.0
Fantastic customer service - there best I have had with any utility provider. Recently updated plan and got new router - router arrived in less than 24 hrs. Some glitches with new plan ironed out with helpful staff.
2024-05-09 17:04:58
Peter 9.8
We have been with NOW as our home internet provider now for over five years and have never had any problems or complaints. Their customer support is superb - real people to talk to as well as prompt responses to email inquiries.
Pros
Great customer service and customer loyalty diounts.
Cons
None
2024-05-04 17:14:35
Chris 8.4
Great phone service when we faced an internet outage.
Pros
no
Cons
no
2024-04-25 14:35:58
Terry 9.0
They always step up to the mark if you have a problem. Contact is VERY good, and promotions help in a real way.
Pros
Specials that feel like gifts.
Cons
None
Showing 11-15 of 520 items.
NOW broadband has won New Zealand’s ‘Best Customer Support’ for the second year
20/11/2019
Kiwis are moving to NOW, for a new level of service and support
NOW broadband has won New Zealand’s ‘Best Customer Support’ for the second year running in Broadband Compare | TUANZ 2019 Awards. In an industry dominated by large market players, NOW broadband is achieving industry-leading growth by targeting its competitors where they’re not looking – service and support. 
Best Broadband Providers 2019
18/11/2019
Who are the best broadband providers for 2019?
Want to know which broadband provider offers the best Fibre plans? Or which has the best customer support? Or perhaps the best rural plans? Here are the best broadband providers for 2019.
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
31/03/2019
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
There are a range of factors that can affect your fibre broadband performance. Don’t suffer with a poor broadband service. Check out these tips to get the most out of your fibre broadband experience. 
NOW Broadband
13/03/2019
NOW Broadband
Hawke’s Bay provider NOW Broadband is putting the service back into one of the biggest service industries. Having developed a pedigree in setting the bar for great customer service, their market leading NPS score, wealth...
SPOTLIGHT: NOW Phone & Broadband
11/02/2018
SPOTLIGHT: NOW Phone & Broadband
February's SPOTLIGHT focuses on NOW Phone & Broadband.  A Broadband Compare Award Winning ISP we have highlighted the best NOW Broadband Deals and some of the key NOW features and benefits.
Best Broadband Innovation Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Broadband Innovation Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Broadband Innovation category, sponsored by Chorus, of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.  
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
Get Unlimited Broadband from $50/m
Plus, a free modem rental
When you join a 12 month Plan and bundle Pay Monthly
Get Unlimited Broadband from $50/m
Plus, a free modem rental
When you join a 12 month Plan and bundle Pay Monthly
WINTER SAVINGS ALERT! Enjoy the season with 3 MONTHS of FREE Broadband! Sign up for any Zeronet plan on a 12-month contract and start your winter with great savings.
WINTER SAVINGS ALERT! Enjoy the season with 3 MONTHS of FREE Broadband! Sign up for any Zeronet plan on a 12-month contract and start your winter with great savings.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 June 2024.
T&Cs apply.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 June 2024.
T&Cs apply.