MyRepublic Summer Offer - From ONLY $64.99/mth plus FREE rental router

Leave a review of Spark Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Spark Broadband

Digital technology can make a significant, positive impact on our nation's social and economic wellbeing – enabling stronger, safer, more connected communities (even in the most remote rural areas), opening more opportunities for our children (regardless of their socio-economic backgrounds), and improving health outcomes for New Zealanders of all ages and walks of life.

It can enable Kiwi companies to compete - and win - on the world stage and become smarter, more agile businesses by harnessing all the benefits of new technologies such as Cloud services and the Internet of Things.

Spark's success is dependent on our customers in one key market: New Zealand. That's why we're passionate about using technology to be truly useful to our customers, helping make our country better and enriching the lives of all New Zealanders. We want to be the most valued brand in the home, and the most trusted partner for business. 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

Total: 5.4
Reliability 6.0
Speed 5.8
Support 5.0
Features 5.7
Value 4.4
Average from 256 reviews
Showing 31-35 of 256 items.
2019-05-13 08:46:43
Tim Preece 8.2
I have had good service from Spark but their monthly charges have got too high. Slingshot will give me 6 months at half price and $24.00 a month less than Spark after that.
Pros
Good service
Cons
Become too expensive
2019-05-13 02:24:23
Gropes 7.0
whatever
2019-05-12 17:22:13
Penny 2.4
Spark unable to compete with other providers in terms of price and features at our address, and also provided a completely dismal service when I shifted my mother and her phone and broadband to another address - have now lost all confidence in them - spoke to multiple staff, all with different advice about what services and features would be available and when - still waiting for some of the services to begin. One staff member (Nathan Neale) in Kerikeri store really tried his best for us - would definitely recommend him, but not the company he works for - I really think Spark have dropped the ball. ...read more
Pros
Customer service consultant Nathan Neale
Cons
too many - see review
2019-05-09 13:03:26
Donaldgoody 7.0
excellent website zir rar password recovery online
2019-05-03 09:02:18
Sandra 6.8
Overall reliable provision of services.
Pros
Everything works well.
Cons
When things need changing or there is an oopsy....not so good. Long waits on phone for help and some set up mistakes. Extra charges, and varying info given.
Showing 31-35 of 256 items.
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Pokemon Go: What is it and why is everyone talking about it?
Jul 21, 2016
Pokemon Go: What is it and why is everyone talking about it?
The new Pokemon game that is taking New Zealand and the world by storm.  You will have had to be living in a cave (were there any Pokemon there?!!?) if you haven't picked up on the conversation around Pokemon in the last week or two...so what is Pokemon Go?  
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 3 months FREE broadband
And free GIGABIT router
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER
Get $200 CREDIT and
Free Amazone Prime for a year*
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
FREE rental router