Leave a review of Now

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Broadband with a helping hand.

We’re here to help. It’s what we do differently and what makes us great. It’s why we were founded in the first place after all. Whatever the problem, no matter the solution – we’ll do everything we can to get you and your tech sorted. 

At Now we pride ourselves on helping you enjoy more of the internet and less of its frustrations. While our nationwide network delivers everything you'd expect, it's our ability to get closer to your home and its unique needs that sets us apart. Our plans come with unlimited access to our technical support team (don't worry, they speak your language). If it takes more than a phone call, our friendly team of Techsperts can come to your place and help get any issues fixed.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

COMPARE PLANS NOW
Total: 8.1
Reliability 8.5
Speed 8.3
Support 8.7
Features 8.1
Value 8.3
Average from 524 reviews
Showing 41-45 of 524 items.
2024-02-24 11:20:14
Dave Emery 8.8
Have been with NOW for nearly 3 years and have had great service with a reliability second to none. When contacting them you get to talk to a real person and local.
Pros
Great Service
Cons
None
2024-02-23 13:43:52
Matt 10.0
Great people to deal with, always send a tech out really quickly to sort any issues. Seems like great communication internally as well.
Pros
Real humans. Fair prices
Cons
None.
2024-02-18 07:33:54
Siera 10.0
I’ve been with now since they open in Austin Street and since then I will never switch over to any other company, Now is local company full of qualified staffs whenever I need help or support with my wifi issues at home, I can actually call and talk to a staff member without waiting for hours. I have recommended Now to few of my colleagues, friends and family.
Pros
Pros
Cons
None
2024-02-13 11:58:42
Norah 7.0

Title: Exceptional Service with NOW Wifi

I recently had the pleasure of engaging with NOW for my broadband needs, and I must say, their service exceeded my expectations. From the moment I reached out, their response time was remarkable, demonstrating a commitment to efficiency and professionalism that sets them apart.

Communication throughout the process was clear and concise, ensuring that I was always informed and able to make informed decisions. The team at NOW went above and beyond to address any queries or concerns I had, making the entire experience seamless and stress-free.

Moreover, the NOW Wifi service provided by SHANE truly stands out in terms of reliability and speed. In comparison to other broadband providers, NOW Wifi delivers consistently fast and stable connections, enhancing my online experience significantly.

Overall, I highly recommend NOW for anyone seeking top-notch broadband services coupled with exceptional customer support. Thank you to the team for their dedication to excellence!

...read more
2024-02-11 06:33:34
Erica 9.8
Fast and friendly service.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Showing 41-45 of 524 items.
NOW broadband has won New Zealand’s ‘Best Customer Support’ for the second year
20/11/2019
Kiwis are moving to NOW, for a new level of service and support
NOW broadband has won New Zealand’s ‘Best Customer Support’ for the second year running in Broadband Compare | TUANZ 2019 Awards. In an industry dominated by large market players, NOW broadband is achieving industry-leading growth by targeting its competitors where they’re not looking – service and support. 
Best Broadband Providers 2019
18/11/2019
Who are the best broadband providers for 2019?
Want to know which broadband provider offers the best Fibre plans? Or which has the best customer support? Or perhaps the best rural plans? Here are the best broadband providers for 2019.
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
31/03/2019
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
There are a range of factors that can affect your fibre broadband performance. Don’t suffer with a poor broadband service. Check out these tips to get the most out of your fibre broadband experience. 
NOW Broadband
13/03/2019
NOW Broadband
Hawke’s Bay provider NOW Broadband is putting the service back into one of the biggest service industries. Having developed a pedigree in setting the bar for great customer service, their market leading NPS score, wealth...
SPOTLIGHT: NOW Phone & Broadband
11/02/2018
SPOTLIGHT: NOW Phone & Broadband
February's SPOTLIGHT focuses on NOW Phone & Broadband.  A Broadband Compare Award Winning ISP we have highlighted the best NOW Broadband Deals and some of the key NOW features and benefits.
Best Broadband Innovation Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Broadband Innovation Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Broadband Innovation category, sponsored by Chorus, of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.  
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
WINTER SAVINGS ALERT! Enjoy the season with 3 MONTHS of FREE Broadband! Sign up for any Zeronet plan on a 12-month contract and start your winter with great savings.
WINTER SAVINGS ALERT! Enjoy the season with 3 MONTHS of FREE Broadband! Sign up for any Zeronet plan on a 12-month contract and start your winter with great savings.
Grab a Good Plan with broadband 
and get $300 credit
*T&Cs & Offer Terms apply. 
Promo code ‘CONTACT300’.
Grab a Good Plan with broadband
and get $300 credit
*T&Cs & Offer Terms apply.
Promo code ‘CONTACT300’.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 September 2024.
T&Cs apply.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 September 2024.
T&Cs apply.