Leave a review of Now

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Broadband with a helping hand.

We’re here to help. It’s what we do differently and what makes us great. It’s why we were founded in the first place after all. Whatever the problem, no matter the solution – we’ll do everything we can to get you and your tech sorted. 

At Now we pride ourselves on helping you enjoy more of the internet and less of its frustrations. While our nationwide network delivers everything you'd expect, it's our ability to get closer to your home and its unique needs that sets us apart. Our plans come with unlimited access to our technical support team (don't worry, they speak your language). If it takes more than a phone call, our friendly team of Techsperts can come to your place and help get any issues fixed.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

COMPARE PLANS NOW
Total: 8.1
Reliability 8.5
Speed 8.2
Support 8.7
Features 8.1
Value 8.3
Average from 482 reviews
Showing 16-20 of 482 items.
2024-01-19 12:02:01
Noel 8.2
Now has finally fixed my problem.I can onley hope it stays fixed. if it does I will stay with Now as you can contact them
Pros
Easy to reach great to talk to
Cons
I paid for 300 100. for 10 months I was on 68 /72 after many calls over 10months I have finally got 300 100 just wish thay had fixed it sooner
2024-01-19 10:43:40
Pat 9.0
Customer service is easy to understand and they actually k ow what they are talking about!
2024-01-18 07:28:10
Walter 9.0
Support Local
Pros
Fast
Cons
Ask
2024-01-16 20:19:04
Peter R 8.6
Now provides a great Broadband service that in my opinion easily match their bigger brothers (or sisters) in the industy
Pros
Probably NZ's fastest response to Help Desk calls and they are NZ based.
Cons
Might not be the cheapest but the service and support they provide makes up for this.
2024-01-16 19:50:12
Jon 10.0
Great provider. Very reliable and easily contactable if required. Very rare for any issues but service is excellent if anything needs sorting.
Pros
Fast efficient local service. Reliable.
Cons
None
Showing 16-20 of 482 items.
NOW broadband has won New Zealand’s ‘Best Customer Support’ for the second year
20/11/2019
Kiwis are moving to NOW, for a new level of service and support
NOW broadband has won New Zealand’s ‘Best Customer Support’ for the second year running in Broadband Compare | TUANZ 2019 Awards. In an industry dominated by large market players, NOW broadband is achieving industry-leading growth by targeting its competitors where they’re not looking – service and support. 
Best Broadband Providers 2019
18/11/2019
Who are the best broadband providers for 2019?
Want to know which broadband provider offers the best Fibre plans? Or which has the best customer support? Or perhaps the best rural plans? Here are the best broadband providers for 2019.
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
31/03/2019
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
There are a range of factors that can affect your fibre broadband performance. Don’t suffer with a poor broadband service. Check out these tips to get the most out of your fibre broadband experience. 
NOW Broadband
13/03/2019
NOW Broadband
Hawke’s Bay provider NOW Broadband is putting the service back into one of the biggest service industries. Having developed a pedigree in setting the bar for great customer service, their market leading NPS score, wealth...
SPOTLIGHT: NOW Phone & Broadband
11/02/2018
SPOTLIGHT: NOW Phone & Broadband
February's SPOTLIGHT focuses on NOW Phone & Broadband.  A Broadband Compare Award Winning ISP we have highlighted the best NOW Broadband Deals and some of the key NOW features and benefits.
Best Broadband Innovation Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Broadband Innovation Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Broadband Innovation category, sponsored by Chorus, of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.  
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
AWESOME DEAL ALERT!
Join Slingshot today and score Unlimited Fibre 300 Broadband for only $65 a month! T&C Apply.
AWESOME DEAL ALERT!
Join Slingshot today and score Unlimited Fibre 300 Broadband for only $65 a month! T&C Apply.
$89.95/m for 12 months, 
then standard pricing of 
$105/m applies. 12-month term. 
T&Cs apply. Offer closes 1 April 2024.
$89.95/m for 12 months,
then standard pricing of
$105/m applies. 12-month term. 
T&Cs apply. Offer closes 1 April 2024.
Big Summer Tech Giveaway! 💻🎮💰
Plus get 6 MONTHS HALF PRICE on Zeronet internet. 
And they’ll plant 5 trees
Big Summer Tech Giveaway! 💻🎮💰
Plus get 6 MONTHS HALF PRICE on Zeronet internet.
And they’ll plant 5 trees