Leave a review of NOW

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Best Customer Support Award 2018

For better service, better broadband, better value.

We take service seriously. That’s why we have local sales and service hubs close to our customers – we can be on your doorstep in a flash to sort things out.

Expanding our world-class customer service, our new service - offered by specialised NOW techsperts - helps customers make the most of their digital technology and provides that much needed assistance beyond-the-router. Whether it’s improving Wi-Fi and sorting dropouts, setting up a Smart TV, helping to optimise streaming or gaming experiences, or sorting computer issues - NOW strives to create a hassle-free technology experience, regardless of where customers bought their technology.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

Total: 7.9
Reliability 8.2
Speed 7.8
Support 8.2
Features 7.5
Value 7.8
Average from 124 reviews
Showing 101-105 of 124 items.
2019-03-30 18:37:15
Maggie 4.8
Switched to them on the back of theit big social media campaign but was disappointed with the features and value for money on offer. They talk a big game but cant back it up. Reviews on here are clearly from friends and family of the company, can't be legit!
2019-03-28 10:53:55
James 8.6
Went with NOW as they had the best customer support reviews and so far they have been fantastic. No waiting on the phone and any issues are resolved quickly. The connection has been as good as expected for VDSL at our location however we have experienced some drop outs but this is most likely to be due to the old copper Chorus network in our area.
Pros
Excellent customer service, good price when Broadband Compare promo code is used
Cons
Add ons are expensive, would be nice for local calling to be included with the landline add on.
2019-03-27 15:03:31
Brianny Wood 7.0
Love NOW, great support, easy to setup. No problems so far!
2019-03-25 17:08:51
James 2.4
I like that they have plans but features are poor. Such a shame as we were hoping an NZ company could take on the big guys.
Pros
Have plans
Cons
Not very good plans poor features
2019-02-21 14:21:57
Hollie 8.6
Great customer service!
Showing 101-105 of 124 items.
NOW broadband has won New Zealand’s ‘Best Customer Support’ for the second year
Nov 20, 2019
Kiwis are moving to NOW, for a new level of service and support
NOW broadband has won New Zealand’s ‘Best Customer Support’ for the second year running in Broadband Compare | TUANZ 2019 Awards. In an industry dominated by large market players, NOW broadband is achieving industry-leading growth by targeting its competitors where they’re not looking – service and support. 
Best Broadband Providers 2019
Nov 18, 2019
Who are the best broadband providers for 2019?
Want to know which broadband provider offers the best Fibre plans? Or which has the best customer support? Or perhaps the best rural plans? Here are the best broadband providers for 2019.
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
Mar 31, 2019
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
There are a range of factors that can affect your fibre broadband performance. Don’t suffer with a poor broadband service. Check out these tips to get the most out of your fibre broadband experience. 
NOW Broadband
Mar 13, 2019
NOW Broadband
Hawke’s Bay provider NOW Broadband is putting the service back into one of the biggest service industries. Having developed a pedigree in setting the bar for great customer service, their market leading NPS score, wealth...
SPOTLIGHT: NOW Phone & Broadband
Feb 11, 2018
SPOTLIGHT: NOW Phone & Broadband
February's SPOTLIGHT focuses on NOW Phone & Broadband.  A Broadband Compare Award Winning ISP we have highlighted the best NOW Broadband Deals and some of the key NOW features and benefits.
Best Broadband Innovation Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Broadband Innovation Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Broadband Innovation category, sponsored by Chorus, of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.  
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
UNLIMITED BROADBAND 
From $59.99/mth
On the Broadband Bundle plan 
T&Cs & $14.99 P&H apply
UNLIMITED BROADBAND
From $59.99/mth
On the Broadband Bundle plan
T&Cs & $14.99 P&H apply
$150 JOINING CREDIT
Exclusive Deal if you switch today
Limited time only
T&Cs apply
$150 JOINING CREDIT
Exclusive Deal if you switch today
Limited time only
T&Cs apply