Leave a review of NOW

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Best Customer Support Award 2018

For better service, better broadband, better value.

We take service seriously. That’s why we have local sales and service hubs close to our customers – we can be on your doorstep in a flash to sort things out.

Expanding our world-class customer service, our new service - offered by specialised NOW techsperts - helps customers make the most of their digital technology and provides that much needed assistance beyond-the-router. Whether it’s improving Wi-Fi and sorting dropouts, setting up a Smart TV, helping to optimise streaming or gaming experiences, or sorting computer issues - NOW strives to create a hassle-free technology experience, regardless of where customers bought their technology.

We can provide phone and broadband services across most of New Zealand, with dedicated customer hubs and techpserts in Hawke’s Bay, Tauranga, Rotorua, Wellington.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

Total: 8.2
Reliability 8.5
Speed 8.0
Support 8.7
Features 7.7
Value 8.1
Average from 89 reviews
Showing 16-20 of 89 items.
2020-06-23 14:56:44
Paula 9.8
NOW are a kiwi internet company with a fantastic friendly service team. Best pricing I have found for Fibre. Would recommend.
Pros
no
Cons
no
2020-06-23 14:44:47
Roger Harsent 7.8
Now fine - however Slingshot cheaper
Pros
Excellent answer on 2nd ring customer serive - could not fault it
Cons
Was chaep but others cheaper
2020-06-15 09:43:02
Tony Wallace 8.4
We had looked at all the deals and looked at all the reviews before deciding on NOW and the 1/2 price for 6 months deal and we arranged to change from our current provider Vodafone on the 27th June, told VF we were leaving on the 27th and will need a service until then, so we gave them 2 weeks notice and a bit, simple you would think eh, got home on Friday 12th and found we had no internet, called VF and after 40 mins on hold were told that they'd cut us off and couldn't reconnect us, so I called NOW and they said that they will have a connection working on Saturday 13th no problem, bought a new router and set it up with the help of NOW tech support and we were back up and running within 24 hours of useless VF cutting us off early - Thank you George & Luke in tech support! - I have to say that NOW have been great, efficient and above all extremely helpful & bent over backwards to help us when VF couldn't give a damn, so 5* to the NOW team! ...read more
Pros
Great customer service, tech support & all telephone and email support is in NZ, they only sell broadband and telephone too, so no complicated power, mobile and BB packages - They don't keep you waiting on the phone for 40 mins!
Cons
None so far
2020-06-08 14:08:15
Nick 8.4
Reliable service, never had a major problem to really test support, but my needs have always been met really quickly.
Pros
Prompt support when required, simple plan structure, ability to take advantage of some 'new customer' benefits
Cons
none
2020-06-05 10:07:03
S Lewis 10.0
I couldn't be happier with service.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Showing 16-20 of 89 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Sep 23, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
Sep 20, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
Slingshot Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $64.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
Terms and Conditions apply
offer
Unlimited Broadband from just $69/mth
Plus FREE Amazon Prime Video
and Prime Gaming for a year!*
Limited-time offer. T&C's apply
offer
Get $300 Credit and pay from 73$/mth for Vodafone Unlimited Broadband!
Limited time only
T&C's apply