MyRepublic Summer Offer - From ONLY $64.99/mth plus FREE rental router

Leave a review of NOW

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Best Customer Support Award 2018

For better service, better broadband, better value.

We take service seriously. That’s why we have local sales and service hubs close to our customers – we can be on your doorstep in a flash to sort things out.

Expanding our world-class customer service, our new service - offered by specialised NOW techsperts - helps customers make the most of their digital technology and provides that much needed assistance beyond-the-router. Whether it’s improving Wi-Fi and sorting dropouts, setting up a Smart TV, helping to optimise streaming or gaming experiences, or sorting computer issues - NOW strives to create a hassle-free technology experience, regardless of where customers bought their technology.

We can provide phone and broadband services across most of New Zealand, with dedicated customer hubs and techpserts in Hawke’s Bay, Tauranga, Rotorua, Wellington.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

Total: 8.0
Reliability 8.3
Speed 7.7
Support 8.5
Features 7.5
Value 8.0
Average from 53 reviews
Showing 6-10 of 53 items.
2019-12-17 11:42:16
Anahera 9.4
Good price for the services available. Easy to communicate with.
2019-12-16 14:39:17
Georgia 10.0
Always very prompt to answer any queries/issues I have
2019-12-12 06:43:38
Andrew 3.0
I joined Now after reading the reviews and seeing the fact they had a NZ call centre. My experience since joining has just been terrible and wouldn't recommend anyone joining them. First they sent my router to the wrong address. The ping for gaming is increased because they are routing internet traffic through Napier. There bills are beyond a joke displaying everything pre GST and are impossible to read without calling them up. Their staff didn't follow through with what they said they would do when asking about the bill. ...read more
Pros
N/A
Cons
Traffic routed through Napier so increases ping while gaming. Terrible bills are impossible to read. Poor customer service.
2019-12-11 11:47:44
Gary Heathcote 7.0
As usual prompt answering of my phone call, friendly helpful service and fixed the problem over the phone. 10/10 from me. I would still be waiting another hour on Vodafone or Spark for someone just to answer the phone.
Pros
unbeatable service
Cons
None
2019-12-10 18:52:33
Doug Dixon 9.4
Broadband as it always should have been! Great product, service and value, save yourself from the nightmare VodaSparks of the world. And the customer support people are proper local techies who know their stuff.
Showing 6-10 of 53 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Sep 23, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
Sep 20, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
Unlimited broadband from only $69.95/month! Free rental router. Terms and conditions apply
offer
MyRepublic Summer Offer
Unlimited Fibre from $64.99/mth
Plus FREE rental router
offer
Get $200 CREDIT and
Free Amazone Prime for a year*
Limited-time offer