Leave a review of NOW

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Best Customer Support Award 2018

For better service, better broadband, better value.

We take service seriously. That’s why we have local sales and service hubs close to our customers – we can be on your doorstep in a flash to sort things out.

Expanding our world-class customer service, our new service - offered by specialised NOW techsperts - helps customers make the most of their digital technology and provides that much needed assistance beyond-the-router. Whether it’s improving Wi-Fi and sorting dropouts, setting up a Smart TV, helping to optimise streaming or gaming experiences, or sorting computer issues - NOW strives to create a hassle-free technology experience, regardless of where customers bought their technology.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

Total: 8.0
Reliability 8.3
Speed 7.9
Support 8.3
Features 7.6
Value 7.9
Average from 120 reviews
Showing 71-75 of 120 items.
2020-01-10 13:31:56
Laura Peerless 9.2
I received great support recently. Its a breathe of fresh when someone helps you with simple answers and jargon. New customer but defo happy with my choice so far.
2020-01-10 10:15:16
Ron Scrimshaw 9.4
We have been with now for 5 plus years we get great service from friendly techs and prompt action to any problems we have had
Highly recommended
2019-12-17 11:42:16
Anahera 9.4
Good price for the services available. Easy to communicate with.
2019-12-16 14:39:17
Georgia 10.0
Always very prompt to answer any queries/issues I have
2019-12-12 06:43:38
Andrew 3.0
I joined Now after reading the reviews and seeing the fact they had a NZ call centre. My experience since joining has just been terrible and wouldn't recommend anyone joining them. First they sent my router to the wrong address. The ping for gaming is increased because they are routing internet traffic through Napier. There bills are beyond a joke displaying everything pre GST and are impossible to read without calling them up. Their staff didn't follow through with what they said they would do when asking about the bill. ...read more
Pros
N/A
Cons
Traffic routed through Napier so increases ping while gaming. Terrible bills are impossible to read. Poor customer service.
Showing 71-75 of 120 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Sep 23, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
Sep 20, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
TREAT YOUR SUPERHERO!
Fly over and enter to WIN your household superhero a year of Disney+
offer
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Offer expires 30/06/21. Terms and exit fees apply.
offer
Compare super Power plans and providers! Save yourself from Winter bill-shock, switch today!