Leave a review of NOW

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Best Customer Support Award 2018

For better service, better broadband, better value.

We take service seriously. That’s why we have local sales and service hubs close to our customers – we can be on your doorstep in a flash to sort things out.

Expanding our world-class customer service, our new service - offered by specialised NOW techsperts - helps customers make the most of their digital technology and provides that much needed assistance beyond-the-router. Whether it’s improving Wi-Fi and sorting dropouts, setting up a Smart TV, helping to optimise streaming or gaming experiences, or sorting computer issues - NOW strives to create a hassle-free technology experience, regardless of where customers bought their technology.

We can provide phone and broadband services across most of New Zealand, with dedicated customer hubs and techpserts in Hawke’s Bay, Tauranga, Rotorua, Wellington.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

Total: 8.1
Reliability 8.4
Speed 7.9
Support 8.5
Features 7.6
Value 8.0
Average from 78 reviews
Showing 51-55 of 78 items.
2019-10-01 12:58:20
Patrick Kooss 1.0
Internet speed very low and unreliable not worth the money you pay wouldn't recommend it to anyone
2019-08-13 12:13:56
Ray Bloomfield 8.6
Great company, They answer quickly. You talk to a person in N.Z. Very good company. Great to deal with.
2019-04-23 13:27:08
Ariki 2.4
Hopeless support, internet stop working, cable fault apparently. Took 4 days of constant phone calls to get update on what is happening, not one call back from staff. No internet now 5th day running. Have been left to deal with Chorus direct. As good as Vodafone service if not worse.
Pros
Cheap price
Cons
Terrible assistance with faults, no feedback or communication on when line will be repaired
2019-04-03 20:09:13
Terry Orr 8.6
Very happy so far. Pleasant staff only too ready to help out.
2019-03-30 18:37:15
Maggie 4.8
Switched to them on the back of theit big social media campaign but was disappointed with the features and value for money on offer. They talk a big game but cant back it up. Reviews on here are clearly from friends and family of the company, can't be legit!
Showing 51-55 of 78 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Sep 23, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
Sep 20, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
Slingshot Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $64.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
Terms and Conditions apply
offer
EXCLUSIVE OFFER
Get 3 months FREE broadband
On a 12-month contract
T&C's apply
offer
Get $300 Credit and pay from just 73$/mth for Vodafone Unlimited Broadband!
Limited time only. T&C's apply