MyRepublic Summer Offer - From ONLY $64.99/mth plus FREE rental router

Latest Broadband Reviews

Your broadband reviews are crucial to helping Kiwis make an informed decision on their next broadband provider so please take 60 seconds to review your current NZ internet provider below. A review of your current provider allows the ISP’s to gather real feedback from customers and gives you the opportunity to highlight anything great or not so great that you may have experienced. Please submit a review below.

01 October 2019
Cameron Cox 10.0
great provider - value over price!
Pros
Service, Speed, Reliability
Cons
None
01 October 2019
Patrick Kooss 1.0
Internet speed very low and unreliable not worth the money you pay wouldn't recommend it to anyone
28 September 2019
Pete 7.2
I had 4g wireless from Skinny. Really quick and easy setup. Not bad speed - around 20m. Gets a bit slow in the summer when there’s heaps of people
Pros
Good when vdsl and fibre aren’t available
Cons
Low data limits and no unlimited plan so can get expensive if you watch a lot of video
28 September 2019
chris parker 7.8
I had no problems at all, i have only swapped as better pricing was available
27 September 2019
ali elorfi 8.4
I was with Flip for over 4 years. I found Flip to an excellent internet provider, reliable, not expensive and very helpful. I am on holiday and disconnected . Would love to go back to Flip.
Pros
Easy to get techical help and assistance.Good extras with my connection and cheaper than anyone else.
Cons
They are not available 24/7.
27 September 2019
Jerin 6.8
Was excellent choice in 2017 with unlimited plan with affordable price
Pros
Value for money
Cons
Tech support was bit odd
27 September 2019
Jimmy Smith 10.0
Easy operation & Fast service delivery
26 September 2019
Ireland 7.4
Claire was super helpful & very kind.
25 September 2019
Quentin 7.0
Hopeless, they overcharged me by $10/month then refused to acknowledge they had done it, and refused to refund the money. They also added an extra month to the end of contract after I cancelled just as a final stab in the back, basically stealing. I don't care if its in the fine print. Internet was intermittent and unreliable.
Pros
No
Cons
Unreliable connections in busy times. Poor service from staff. Hidden fees.
25 September 2019
Cesar Capistrano 7.0
Speed is erratic. Drops to slow speed often.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Showing 10 of 1660 reviews

Leave a review of provider

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER
Get $200 CREDIT and
Free Amazone Prime for a year*
offer
MyRepublic Summer Offer
Unlimited Fibre from $64.99/mth
Plus FREE rental router
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
FREE rental router