Latest Broadband Reviews

Your broadband reviews are crucial to helping Kiwis make an informed decision on their next broadband provider so please take 60 seconds to review your current NZ internet provider below. A review of your current provider allows the ISP’s to gather real feedback from customers and gives you the opportunity to highlight anything great or not so great that you may have experienced. Please submit a review below.

12 June 2021
Bruce MCINTOSH 4.4
Constant disappointment, worst service support service ever. I repeatedly email and get no response the call takers repeatedly try their best but inevitably fail to fix problems and Vodafone tv fails to match my smart tv basic functions - rubbish - rubbish - rubbish
Pros
?
Cons
Poor support average service
10 June 2021
T Wilson 7.4
Now getting Ultra Fast 950/500 for $6 more than I was standard fibre 100/20
Pros
Faster
Cons
Contract
10 June 2021
Harris Ansari 9.0
I have had no problems with my broadband. Excellent support and customer care services. During the past year, only once the broadband was a bit slow but the fault was rectified within a few hours.
Pros
Customer care. Good speed. Reliable.
Cons
I am not aware of any extra features/bundles that are offered.
09 June 2021
M2 1.6
Some IP addresses are blocked. Technical support is nearly impossible to get hold of and do not call back. When I cancelled my service and changed to another provider they charged me for an extra month despite not giving service
Pros
Cheap for 12 months
Cons
Poor reliability, poor service, poor technical support. Not worth the fuss.
09 June 2021
Tania Marinkovich 8.6
Great value
Pros
no
Cons
no
08 June 2021
John brooks 7.6
No plan to suit my needs, hardly us 20 gbs
08 June 2021
Amanda Young 9.0
Very easy to deal with, good app and service.
08 June 2021
Virginia Jones 8.4
I am currently looking to change from current provider but only due to internet charges all other aspects of their service I am completely happy with.
Pros
Their Customer Service is 100%
Cons
Internet service charges are one of the highest
07 June 2021
John Sandford 10.0
We shifted to 2 degrees about a year ago. We have never had a problem with reliability or speed so tens there. We have not needed to call them for support so, rate that a 10 too. We are on their fattest plan so features and value are outstanding.
Pros
All the above
Cons
None that we're aware of yet.
07 June 2021
Ian Mackenzie 7.0
Best
Pros
Best
Cons
Best
Showing 10 of 2408 reviews

Leave a review of provider

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
$150 JOINING CREDIT
Exclusive Deal if you switch today
Limited time only
T&Cs apply
$150 JOINING CREDIT
Exclusive Deal if you switch today
Limited time only
T&Cs apply
Sweet! 6 months HALF PRICE Unlimited Broadband!
Pay only $42.50/month for the first 6 months when you sign up for a year
Sweet! 6 months HALF PRICE Unlimited Broadband!
Pay only $42.50/month for the first 6 months when you sign up for a year
Exclusive Offer - EXPIRES SOON!
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $64.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
Exclusive Offer - EXPIRES SOON!
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $64.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply