Leave a review of Now

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Broadband with a helping hand.

We’re here to help. It’s what we do differently and what makes us great. It’s why we were founded in the first place after all. Whatever the problem, no matter the solution – we’ll do everything we can to get you and your tech sorted. 

At Now we pride ourselves on helping you enjoy more of the internet and less of its frustrations. While our nationwide network delivers everything you'd expect, it's our ability to get closer to your home and its unique needs that sets us apart. Our plans come with unlimited access to our technical support team (don't worry, they speak your language). If it takes more than a phone call, our friendly team of Techsperts can come to your place and help get any issues fixed.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

COMPARE PLANS NOW
Total: 8.1
Reliability 8.5
Speed 8.2
Support 8.7
Features 8.1
Value 8.3
Average from 482 reviews
Showing 6-10 of 482 items.
2024-02-05 14:36:44
Das 2.8
I was recommended about "now" by the Renti coordinator but I had to struggle to get the connection properly with several phone calls. I am not totally satisfied with the service but there is a cancelation fee of NZD 200 which was hidden on all communications but this was in the agreement. I am not recommending "now broadband" to anyone.
2024-02-04 21:50:01
Armstrong Kevika 9.8
Very reliable, fast to deliver the modem and technical support very professional
2024-02-04 09:35:40
colin 7.4
no problems easy to deal with
Pros
easy to deal with
Cons
phone wait can be frustrating
2024-02-02 12:26:45
Jo 9.2
So happy with Now. Any time I've had to contact them, they have been so friendly and efficient and have sorted be in out in no time at all. In this busy world, I appreciate that.
2024-01-31 17:23:37
Sam 10.0
Best customer support I've ever received in New Zealand hands down. Very prompt, professional, and followed up with me in both cases I needed to consult them. A1+
Pros
Quality support and communication, professional, understand networking beyond basic concepts
Cons
None at this time
Showing 6-10 of 482 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
23/09/2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
20/09/2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
AWESOME DEAL ALERT!
Join Slingshot today and score Unlimited Fibre 300 Broadband for only $65 a month! T&C Apply.
AWESOME DEAL ALERT!
Join Slingshot today and score Unlimited Fibre 300 Broadband for only $65 a month! T&C Apply.
$89.95/m for 12 months, 
then standard pricing of 
$105/m applies. 12-month term. 
T&Cs apply. Offer closes 1 April 2024.
$89.95/m for 12 months,
then standard pricing of
$105/m applies. 12-month term. 
T&Cs apply. Offer closes 1 April 2024.
HP’s End of Financial Year Sale
Save big with HP's EOFY sale! 
Upgrade your tech NOW!
Laptops, printers + more. Don't miss out!
HP’s End of Financial Year Sale
Save big with HP's EOFY sale!
Upgrade your tech NOW!
Laptops, printers + more. Don't miss out!