Leave a review of NOW

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Best Customer Support Award 2018

For better service, better broadband, better value.

We take service seriously. That’s why we have local sales and service hubs close to our customers – we can be on your doorstep in a flash to sort things out.

Expanding our world-class customer service, our new service - offered by specialised NOW techsperts - helps customers make the most of their digital technology and provides that much needed assistance beyond-the-router. Whether it’s improving Wi-Fi and sorting dropouts, setting up a Smart TV, helping to optimise streaming or gaming experiences, or sorting computer issues - NOW strives to create a hassle-free technology experience, regardless of where customers bought their technology.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

Total: 7.9
Reliability 8.2
Speed 7.8
Support 8.2
Features 7.6
Value 7.9
Average from 132 reviews
Showing 11-15 of 132 items.
2021-06-23 18:00:12
No 1.4
Service horrible, speed is horrendous, connection keeps dropping, those high reviews are a GOD **** LIE
Pros
Nothing really
Cons
Mentioned above
2021-06-05 19:16:18
Promoz2021 4.4
I wouldn't recommend them to any one, they are quick to cancel service /contract
Pros
Used services for less than 5 months therefore N/A
Cons
As above
2021-05-05 17:58:58
Timothy J0nes 7.0
I wanted a change as my old provider Vodafone was not giving any customer service regarding billing etc.
Pros
I also went to Now as I wanted to speak with a C/S quickly and a NZ based firm is what i looked for.
Cons
I am still are in the process of changing over but so far I already feel better that I won`t dread the bill or bills as Vodafone preformed so poorly I really advise other people to switch and take the advantage of a professional company based in NZ not India like the call centre is for Vodafone. ...read more
2021-04-28 08:31:08
Maria Yeoman 5.8
The service was always good
Pros
Reliable
Cons
Pricey
2021-03-28 18:00:38
Luseane fonua 9.8
.
Showing 11-15 of 132 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Sep 23, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
Sep 20, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
EXCLUSIVE - Gigabit speed for $79.95/m 
Plus $120 Credit when BYO modem! 
T&C's apply.
EXCLUSIVE - Gigabit speed for $79.95/m
Plus $120 Credit when BYO modem!
T&C's apply.
$150 JOINING CREDIT
Exclusive Deal if you switch today
Limited time only
T&Cs apply
$150 JOINING CREDIT
Exclusive Deal if you switch today
Limited time only
T&Cs apply
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply