Leave a review of Now

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Broadband with a helping hand.

We’re here to help. It’s what we do differently and what makes us great. It’s why we were founded in the first place after all. Whatever the problem, no matter the solution – we’ll do everything we can to get you and your tech sorted. 

At Now we pride ourselves on helping you enjoy more of the internet and less of its frustrations. While our nationwide network delivers everything you'd expect, it's our ability to get closer to your home and its unique needs that sets us apart. Our plans come with unlimited access to our technical support team (don't worry, they speak your language). If it takes more than a phone call, our friendly team of Techsperts can come to your place and help get any issues fixed.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

COMPARE PLANS NOW
Total: 8.1
Reliability 8.5
Speed 8.3
Support 8.7
Features 8.1
Value 8.3
Average from 524 reviews
Showing 46-50 of 524 items.
2024-02-08 13:36:14
Jerry 7.0
Client friendly communications and hassle free setup! Won't go wrong with NOW.
Pros
good communications and hassle free setup
Cons
None to date!
2024-02-08 01:49:38
Glen Morgan 9.2
Only recently set up with this provider but it was easy to configure & seems to work as well as I’d hoped, much improved over previous setup I had
Pros
Easy setup & ap works well with backup from tech people a bonus
Cons
Nil so far
2024-02-05 14:36:44
Das 2.8
I was recommended about "now" by the Renti coordinator but I had to struggle to get the connection properly with several phone calls. I am not totally satisfied with the service but there is a cancelation fee of NZD 200 which was hidden on all communications but this was in the agreement. I am not recommending "now broadband" to anyone.
2024-02-04 21:50:01
Armstrong Kevika 9.8
Very reliable, fast to deliver the modem and technical support very professional
2024-02-04 09:35:40
colin 7.4
no problems easy to deal with
Pros
easy to deal with
Cons
phone wait can be frustrating
Showing 46-50 of 524 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
23/09/2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
20/09/2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
WINTER SAVINGS ALERT! Enjoy the season with 3 MONTHS of FREE Broadband! Sign up for any Zeronet plan on a 12-month contract and start your winter with great savings.
WINTER SAVINGS ALERT! Enjoy the season with 3 MONTHS of FREE Broadband! Sign up for any Zeronet plan on a 12-month contract and start your winter with great savings.
Grab a Good Plan with broadband 
and get $300 credit
*T&Cs & Offer Terms apply. 
Promo code ‘CONTACT300’.
Grab a Good Plan with broadband
and get $300 credit
*T&Cs & Offer Terms apply.
Promo code ‘CONTACT300’.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 September 2024.
T&Cs apply.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 September 2024.
T&Cs apply.