Leave a review of Now

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Broadband with a helping hand.

We’re here to help. It’s what we do differently and what makes us great. It’s why we were founded in the first place after all. Whatever the problem, no matter the solution – we’ll do everything we can to get you and your tech sorted. 

At Now we pride ourselves on helping you enjoy more of the internet and less of its frustrations. While our nationwide network delivers everything you'd expect, it's our ability to get closer to your home and its unique needs that sets us apart. Our plans come with unlimited access to our technical support team (don't worry, they speak your language). If it takes more than a phone call, our friendly team of Techsperts can come to your place and help get any issues fixed.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

COMPARE PLANS NOW
Total: 8.1
Reliability 8.5
Speed 8.2
Support 8.7
Features 8.1
Value 8.3
Average from 498 reviews
Showing 101-105 of 498 items.
2023-07-26 10:03:17
Jamie 9.0
We recently swapped to NOW after a bit of a lack of support from a previous provider. The transition was amazingly simple and given I am not at all technically minded, I certainly appreciated the extremely patient and helpful technician who was able to talk me through getting connected. As soon as we were up and running, I was able to reconnect everything to the new modem with unexpected ease! Cant rate them high enough!
Pros
Well, apart from the pricing, having a LOCAL support team was amazing for us as we switched over.
Cons
Haven't found anything negative about the whole experience - I will certainly be recommending!
2023-07-25 21:38:13
Shelley C 10.0
Customer for 11 years. Efficient and knowledgeable staff.
Pros
Local kiwi company. Have never been put on hold. Great customer service, always happy to help
Cons
No problems
2023-07-23 20:59:31
Shelley C 9.2
Have been with NOW for 11 years. Excellent internet provider. Their customer support after Cyclone Gabrielle was exceptional
Pros
Helpful, knowledgeable & reliable customer service
Cons
No complaints at all
2023-07-22 10:57:18
Hi Sally 7.8
Great customer service friendly and helpful
Pros
Sorted my problem and booked chorus on my behalf
Cons
Nothing really
2023-07-20 08:14:23
Craig Sims 9.4
Joining NOW has been easy from the get go. Had an issue connecting but was solved by helpful person at the end of the phone.
Pros
Local personal service
Cons
Nine so far
Showing 101-105 of 498 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
21/09/2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
23/09/2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
20/09/2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 April 2024.
T&Cs apply.
Switch to Sky Broadband Today!
Limited Time Offer: 50% Off
Offer ends 30 April 2024.
T&Cs apply.
AWESOME DEAL ALERT!
Join Slingshot today and score Unlimited Fibre 300 Broadband for only $65 a month! T&C Apply.
AWESOME DEAL ALERT!
Join Slingshot today and score Unlimited Fibre 300 Broadband for only $65 a month! T&C Apply.
Unlimited Fibre Broadband from $70/m
Plus 6 months Prime Video free
Say whaaaaaaat!! Limited time only. 
T&Cs apply.
Unlimited Fibre Broadband from $70/m
Plus 6 months Prime Video free
Say whaaaaaaat!! Limited time only.
T&Cs apply.