Leave a review of Now

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Best Customer Support Award 2018

For better service, better broadband, better value.

We take service seriously. That’s why we have local sales and service hubs close to our customers – we can be on your doorstep in a flash to sort things out.

Expanding our world-class customer service, our new service - offered by specialised Now techsperts - helps customers make the most of their digital technology and provides that much needed assistance beyond-the-router. Whether it’s improving Wi-Fi and sorting dropouts, setting up a Smart TV, helping to optimise streaming or gaming experiences, or sorting computer issues - Now strives to create a hassle-free technology experience, regardless of where customers bought their technology.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 

 

 

 

COMPARE PLANS NOW
Total: 8.1
Reliability 8.4
Speed 8.0
Support 8.4
Features 7.8
Value 8.1
Average from 171 reviews
Showing 46-50 of 171 items.
2021-09-24 05:29:18
Conrad Kirk 10.0
Good old fashion service, you speak to a real person who actually wants to help, what they say they will do gets done, no frills or free gifts trying to lure U in, Ithey are price competitive however for the service you receive i would gladly pay more then the big boys. Been with them over 8 years now, no chance of changing, why would I there is simply no one better!!
Pros
Everything
Cons
None
2021-09-23 20:17:32
Mal 7.0
Connection no fuss. Helpful and polite communication.
I had a problem with my connection it was sorted out in amazing fast time.
Pros
More impressive than vodaphone broadband
Cons
None this far fingers crossed
2021-07-29 18:29:13
Stewart 9.8
Connected within 24 hrs of signing up, good communication, no fuss - speed is as advertised.
Pros
Great communication
Cons
None
2021-07-14 21:28:07
Michael Hutchinson 5.4
Speed is not the best and the support is non existent.
Pros
None
Cons
Slow. Support is non existent.
2021-06-23 18:00:12
No 1.4
Service horrible, speed is horrendous, connection keeps dropping, those high reviews are a GOD **** LIE
Pros
Nothing really
Cons
Mentioned above
Showing 46-50 of 171 items.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Sep 23, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 23.09.2016   Today some new ISPs were added to our system:
Sep 20, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 20.09.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 300 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 300 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
UNLIMITED BROADBAND 
From $59.99/mth
On the Broadband Bundle plan 
T&Cs & $14.99 P&H apply
UNLIMITED BROADBAND
From $59.99/mth
On the Broadband Bundle plan
T&Cs & $14.99 P&H apply
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Limited time only. Terms and exit fees apply.
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Limited time only. Terms and exit fees apply.