Leave a review about Inspire.net

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Inspire.net

Inspire Net offers many different broadband options. They provide ADSL services through-out New Zealand, and offer fibre and wireless services in their local strong-holds around the lower North Island.

Inspire Net absolutely strive to give the best and most reliable ISP services in New Zealand. Various ISP guides, based on consumer feedback, rate them consistently as one of top ISPs in the country. Inspire Net’s reliability means being available when their customers need them and able to give top-notch support from their highly trained and experienced local team members.

Inspire Net always aim to give their customers the fastest attainable speeds when using their broadband and their staff strive to deal with their customers’ problems and queries in the fastest possible time. This allows Inspire Net to ensure that their customers always have the best possible experience when using their services.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.4
Reliability 6.9
Speed 6.5
Support 8.0
Features 7.0
Value 7.8
Average from 8 reviews
Showing 6-9 of 9 items.
2018-01-21 11:13:33
George Gibbs 8.4
Friendly, helpful support whenever we have needed it.
Pros
Very easy to deal with.
Cons
None.
2018-01-05 09:28:03
R. Burr 1.8
Free limited account with inspire.net
Pros
Free - when I could get connection-almost enough to check emails
Cons
Often disconnect, poor signal
2017-10-24 08:05:39
Marg 9.4
Have been with them for over 10 years and have no complaints.
Pros
Extremely good support provided by phone.
Cons
Limited areas for Ultra Fast Fibre
2017-07-21 05:09:41
Carol 6.6
We had a lot of drop-outs and found the speed very slow a lot of the time.
Pros
Was relatively easy to set up
Cons
As above, seemed to have a lot of drop outs and slow speed.
Had phone included and whilst we were overseas for 1 month, Inspire had accidentally sent our number to another provider who then issued it to their customer, this meant that all of our calls went to that person. Inspire told us that we would need to have a new phone number which was a huge inconvenience to us, and the compensation offered didn't suit us, so we are switching to a new provider. ...read more
Showing 6-9 of 9 items.
Best Rural Broadband Provider Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Rural Broadband Provider Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Rural Broadband Provider category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Regional or Small ISP Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Regional or Small ISP category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Customer Support Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Customer Support category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Oct 13, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 13.10.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 13.10.2016 Today we have updated plans for:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
The deal expires 31/08/2019
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $64.99/month
offer
FREE SPEED UPGRADE
Get MyRepublic Gamer + FREE Speed Boost