Leave a review of Wireless Nation

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Wireless Nation

Wireless Nation is the most innovative internet service provider (ISP) who provides fast broadband access anywhere in New Zealand. 
 
They have been connecting urban and rural homes and businesses for over the past 10 years using a mix of technology including RBI, Fibre, innovative custom wireless solutions and New Zealand's leading satellite network.
 
Constantly innovating, Wireless Nation provide services for the commercial sector as well as backup and disaster recovery solutions.  
Commercial customers include Mobile Health, Hobbiton, Waitomo Caves and several District Councils across the country.
 
Wireless Nation has strong ties to the rural health sector through sponsoring The Rural Health Alliance Aotearoa New Zealand and having a zero-rated agreement with Farmstrong to improve rural and mental health across rural New Zealand. They've also partnered with ASB Bank and PGG Wrightson to provide their customers even greater value on their rural broadband. 
 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

 
 
Total: 7.6
Reliability 7.9
Speed 7.2
Support 8.2
Features 7.3
Value 7.1
Average from 52 reviews
Showing 21-25 of 52 items.
2020-03-10 17:12:51
Gary Iddon 8.6
I give a good review as the Wifi works and is very consistent....however my main reason is the setup support which was outstanding, I think the guys name was Shane, he was fantastically helpful.
2020-03-10 16:55:18
Maree Burns 8.8
Very happy with the service provided
Pros
Flexibility good reception very good support
Cons
No complaints very happy with the service
2020-03-06 08:11:59
Pagan Moon 9.2
My connection has been faultless, and yet I am in an area where I have bad mobile coverage. Knowing that I have at least one connection to do work etc is a huge relief.
2020-03-05 18:50:12
Alastair Wood 7.2
At this time it is too early to make a good review. We have not yet taken the system on tour. However it is working very well at home and has a good broad coverage.
Pros
transportable. Simple to install. No extra wires or cables needed
Cons
none as yet
2020-03-05 11:02:37
Ragunath 8.0
Good
Showing 21-25 of 52 items.
Best Broadband Providers 2019
Nov 18, 2019
Who are the best broadband providers for 2019?
Want to know which broadband provider offers the best Fibre plans? Or which has the best customer support? Or perhaps the best rural plans? Here are the best broadband providers for 2019.
Best Rural Broadband Provider Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Rural Broadband Provider Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Rural Broadband Provider category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.
Aug 19, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 19.08.2016
Fresh news from BroadBandCompare. Today we have updated plans for some ISPs:
NZ Rural Broadband Plans for motorhome owners
Aug 2, 2016
NZ Rural Broadband Plans for motorhome owners
Wireless Nation has partnered with the New Zealand Motor Caravan Association (NZMCA) to offer 4G-enabled broadband services, designed specifically to meet the needs of motorhomers.
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
TREAT YOUR SUPERHERO!
Fly over and enter to WIN your household superhero a year of Disney+
offer
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Offer expires 30/06/21. Terms and exit fees apply.
offer
Compare super Power plans and providers! Save yourself from Winter bill-shock, switch today!