EXCLUSIVE DEAL - Get 4 months FREE broadband plus free GIGABIT router

Leave a review of Vodafone Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Vodafone Broadband

Our customers are at the heart of what we do. That’s why more than 3.7 million Kiwis trust us to provide great communication solutions, connectivity and service.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.3
Reliability 6.2
Speed 5.9
Support 4.2
Features 5.5
Value 4.9
Average from 289 reviews
Showing 86-90 of 289 items.
2018-10-18 07:53:15
Mike Bedford 4.0
This was a VDSL connection. During the past year speeds have slowed to the point of being useless, forcing me to use my phone (2 Degrees ) as a hotspot to continue working or to stream anything. Vodafone could have upgraded the connection but didn't, meaning that it was poor value for money.
Pros
Cons
Indifferent to existing customers.
2018-10-06 03:32:53
Christine Velleman 5.4
I was with Ihug and was swept up into vodaphone when they took over. They were ok to begin with but the service and assistance they could give was always less than great. Over time they have just gotten worse and more and more costly. I do not have the option of fibre and $95 for 80gb is rather exorbitant these days.
Pros
Service department in new zealand
Cons
Cost, lack of services (eg no email but still paying for it)
2018-10-01 23:07:53
Rob Cummins 7.0
When we signed up for fiber with Vodafon, we received a new modem for the old copper.
It seems that every one is doing all sorts of deals to get new customers, but nothing to keep there existing ones?
Pros
no
Cons
no
2018-10-01 04:57:59
melinda 8.4
Long-term customer leaving Vodafone as they only offer Fibre signup deals to NEW customers.

No complaints about the service, but one gets punished for loyalty these days
Pros
reliable, good service.
Cons
only offering deals for new customers.
2018-09-29 01:16:49
Andy Pringle 6.0
NIL
Pros
NIL
Cons
Sky freezes regularly
Showing 86-90 of 289 items.
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Mar 8, 2017
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Vodafone Broadband has responded to Spark's Netflix partnership by teaming up with NEON to offer customers a 12 month subscription when they sign up to any Unlimited Broadband plan for a 12 or 24 month term.    
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 4 months FREE broadband
and free GIGABIT router
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Unlimited broadband bundle
Free bonus with 12-month contract
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
The deal expires 31/10/2019