EXCLUSIVE DEAL - Get 4 months FREE broadband plus free GIGABIT router

Leave a review about Vodafone Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Vodafone Broadband

Our customers are at the heart of what we do. That’s why more than 3.7 million Kiwis trust us to provide great communication solutions, connectivity and service.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.4
Reliability 6.2
Speed 5.9
Support 4.1
Features 5.5
Value 4.9
Average from 275 reviews
Showing 41-45 of 287 items.
2019-04-25 17:55:59
Lorraine Tutty 3.8
We were clear customers from their beginning but when Vodafone took over no end of problems from slow internet to plans offered that never happened and staff we don’t care. Company to big to care about its customers they just say go to another company then.




Pros
Billing department goes out of their way to help
Cons
fibre slowed than vdsl. After 10:5 months of one problem after another and no one wanting to listen we had enough. Took 8 months to get fibre connected.
2019-04-24 21:26:53
Connie 4.0
Intermittent dropping off is frustrating, very long wait time for customer service.
Pros
Mobile bundle discount, provides extra data to cover failure if bundled with mobile
Cons
Service drops off frequently, too long on hold
2019-04-21 16:07:45
heidi cotter 6.8
expensive for my needs at the moment
Pros
provide alot of services if you need to use them
Cons
expensive
2019-04-17 21:29:01
Stuart 4.8
Hopeless at sorting problems. I gave up in the end and moved providers. Showed no interest in fixing problem unless I signed up for another two year contract - no thanks!
Pros
They won't bother you with offers of upgrades or enhancements.
Cons
Rubbish support. No interest unless you are re-signing.
2019-04-17 14:07:44
Alena 6.4
Purchased a package deal a couple of years ago, broadband, sky and landline. Would not let us remove landline from package deal had to change to another package. Felt pressured to purchase Vodafone tv, not interested, so cancelled subscription.
Pros
Reliable, speedy internet.
Cons
Would not allow landline to be removed
Showing 41-45 of 287 items.
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Mar 8, 2017
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Vodafone Broadband has responded to Spark's Netflix partnership by teaming up with NEON to offer customers a 12 month subscription when they sign up to any Unlimited Broadband plan for a 12 or 24 month term.    
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 4 months FREE broadband
and free GIGABIT router
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $64.99/month
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
The deal expires 30/09/2019