Leave a review about Vodafone Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Vodafone Broadband

Our customers are at the heart of what we do. That’s why more than 3.7 million Kiwis trust us to provide great communication solutions, connectivity and service.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.4
Reliability 6.2
Speed 5.9
Support 4.1
Features 5.5
Value 4.9
Average from 274 reviews
Showing 31-35 of 286 items.
2019-05-30 12:58:21
Ben Quinn 4.6
Just used Broadband Compare to change from Vodafone. Have been with them on a A/VDSL connection for aprox 10 years (with mobile plan). They doorstopped my wife and she agreed to change over to Fibre on a deal far worse than anything they offer on their own website. (24 mo. / no mobile disc, no loyalty discount). Incredibly greedy on their part and the end to a long term customer relationship. I'll try Stuff for the fibre as they have good rep on here and good value at the moment. Its hardly suprising that they are a company in freefall at the moment. Good luck to their new owners. They might want to consider a rebrand! ...read more
Pros
Tech support has been fairly good over the years.
Cons
Customer service is abysmal. You'd think they would be trying to retain their current customer base as a matter of priority. Apparently not.
2019-05-28 16:14:01
Luke Sinclair 8.6
Great service. Good helpline that you can call
2019-05-27 16:13:15
Velram Mohan 6.6
Have been with vodafone. No complaints. They gave us joining credit and free modem for 1 year contract.
Pros
Fast connection.
Cons
Chasing for customer service is a difficult thing.
2019-05-20 09:27:55
Ryan 7.0
The internet service is fine, but the customer service is appalling. Unfortunately, the service and support became so bad I needed to swap providers.
Pros
Good reliable internet
Cons
If anything goes wrong, or you need to move house, or need to upgrade or need tech support - then interactions with customer support are atrocious. Worth going to another provider on that basis alone.
2019-05-17 11:17:26
Howard 6.2
there support staff did not know what was going on, for 5 months kept being told they would get things fixed for me and nothing happened to being told i didn't have a contract
Pros
no
Cons
no
Showing 31-35 of 286 items.
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Mar 8, 2017
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Vodafone Broadband has responded to Spark's Netflix partnership by teaming up with NEON to offer customers a 12 month subscription when they sign up to any Unlimited Broadband plan for a 12 or 24 month term.    
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
The deal expires 30/09/2019
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $64.99/month
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Unlimited broadband bundle
from just $65/mth