EXCLUSIVE DEAL - Get 4 months FREE broadband plus free GIGABIT router

Leave a review of Vodafone Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Vodafone Broadband

Our customers are at the heart of what we do. That’s why more than 3.7 million Kiwis trust us to provide great communication solutions, connectivity and service.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.3
Reliability 6.2
Speed 5.9
Support 4.1
Features 5.5
Value 4.9
Average from 290 reviews
Showing 146-150 of 290 items.
2018-04-16 09:21:21
Sheryl 8.6
The customer service and prompt service is highly recommendable.
Pros
The internet performance meets my internet needs
Cons
Expensive
2018-04-11 13:46:51
Shaun McConkey 7.2
Not enough reward for loyalty
2018-04-11 03:38:04
Gaurav 8.4
Overall OK, but top speed never reaches the claimed 100mbps
2018-04-10 01:54:28
A Langlands 7.8
Vodafones billing system is NOT user friendly. It is almost like they keep the invoices confusing so that you cannot work out how Vodafone arrives at its billing totals(amount due) The invoices are not transparent and logical. If you ever have a problem with the invoices the call centre in the Phillipines cannot work out how it was charged. There is also a component of language barrier frustration when trying to explain what has happened - on both sides i'm sure! It is very difficult to bypass the Phillipine call centre to speak to a Kiwi when communication is failing. ...read more
Pros
Comparative services and prices to other broadband + voice providers
Wi Fi is pretty reliable. Only the occasional drop out
Cons
Lack of transparency and logical progression of invoices.
A definite language barrier at the call centre when calling about invoices.
Transition from the end of a years contract to the next fixed contract is unnecessarily stressful due to invoice mix-ups followed by stressful billing conversations with the call centre to sort out the invoices. ...read more
2018-04-10 01:09:22
Rita dibert 5.6
They discontinued my paradise email which was not only inconvenient (changing all those web site log ins etc,) but expensive as it made all my business cards, etc invalid! Then they installed broadband without notice on a Saturday and Sunday of the Whanganui Open studios which is usually my largest sale of the year! They blocked my drive which is the entryway to my studio. The noise was loud and penetrating. I complained to my council and they came back the next weekend Saturday as well but at least we're not there on the Sunday. We pay $300 to be a part of this tour and I lost far more in sales.
Band is unstable and goes on and off.
...read more
Pros
no
Cons
no
Showing 146-150 of 290 items.
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Mar 8, 2017
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Vodafone Broadband has responded to Spark's Netflix partnership by teaming up with NEON to offer customers a 12 month subscription when they sign up to any Unlimited Broadband plan for a 12 or 24 month term.    
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 4 months FREE broadband
and free GIGABIT router
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Unlimited broadband bundle
Free bonus with 12-month contract
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
The deal expires 31/10/2019