Leave a review about Vodafone Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Vodafone Broadband

Our customers are at the heart of what we do. That’s why more than 3.7 million Kiwis trust us to provide great communication solutions, connectivity and service.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.4
Reliability 6.2
Speed 5.9
Support 4.1
Features 5.5
Value 4.9
Average from 274 reviews
Showing 111-115 of 286 items.
2018-07-23 11:42:48
Craig 2.8
Their customer service is appalling. You often wait for 40 minutes while listening to - amongst other music genres - hip-hop. When you finally get through to Technical Support, they claim they cannot help you and put you through to Sales, who also claim they cannot help you and send you back to Technical Support. By then a recording of Carole Hirshfeld politely informs you that you're outside of business hours and promptly hangs up.
Pros
Cons
Home Phone costs extra - as it is with other providers - caller ID is not standard; that is also an extra cost. And national calling from the Home Phone is also not free - you have to nominate a maximum of five 'friends and family'. They are more expensive than most providers. ...read more
2018-07-20 01:20:34
Kim Tate 6.6
Vodafone is very expensive for existing customers.
2018-07-18 04:30:22
Deb townley 4.6
A nightmare to deal with. They disconnected us by mistake. We had to go days without internet , spent hours on the phone speaking to so many different people as I got transferred and each time I had to start all over again with my details and concerns . And itΓÇÖs not the first time. Internet also crashed 3 times in 3 weeks , each time resulting in phone calls and transfers . Arghhh!!! Will leave them .
Pros
None
Cons
Read review above
2018-07-17 10:11:41
Judy 7.4
Has good promotions such as credits and free months
Pros
Easy to set up and the Tech Ninjas are really helpful.
Cons
Promotion for Neon was difficult to set up and Neon itself has limited range of shows.
2018-07-16 07:13:17
Brian 3.2
This was a RURAL broadband connection.
NO line of sight to the tower.
Relied on a bounced signal.
PLEASE bear in mind this was my only option other than satellite, due to the location. This was better than nothing at all.
Pros
Only relative cheap option.
Cons
speed was SLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW.!
Showing 111-115 of 286 items.
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Mar 8, 2017
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Vodafone Broadband has responded to Spark's Netflix partnership by teaming up with NEON to offer customers a 12 month subscription when they sign up to any Unlimited Broadband plan for a 12 or 24 month term.    
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
The deal expires 30/09/2019
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $64.99/month
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Unlimited broadband bundle
from just $65/mth