EXCLUSIVE DEAL - Get 4 months FREE broadband plus free GIGABIT router

Leave a review about Vodafone Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Vodafone Broadband

Our customers are at the heart of what we do. That’s why more than 3.7 million Kiwis trust us to provide great communication solutions, connectivity and service.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.3
Reliability 6.2
Speed 5.9
Support 4.1
Features 5.5
Value 4.9
Average from 288 reviews
Showing 16-20 of 288 items.
2019-08-13 17:00:21
Kerry Bolton 4.8
Im on rural broadband with line of sight speed rather slooow
Pros
Been reliable if slow
Cons
Slow
2019-08-13 12:53:09
Graham copp 9.6
Very good no problems
2019-08-09 09:57:39
Rocky DOUCHE 4.8
switch to wireless broadband after receiving mailed sell from Vodafone.
3 weeks after the switch, no service. received email that I had run out of data. (max with wireless is 120GB). After hours of waiting on the phone being passed on to various departments, found out that with wireless, I couldn't purchase unlimited data, only 15GB add ons. This only lasted for 3 hours !!!
Pros
Cons
poor communications
2019-08-07 16:59:32
Janet Kerssens 4.6
customer service 0/100 breathtakingly bad, I signed up and cancelled within a month as I simply could not get hold of a customer service rep and when I did they did not follow up as promised. was left for 19 days without a landline due to pure incompetence.
Pros
good deal price, if it worked.
Cons
customer service shockingly bad
2019-07-31 15:50:41
Terri Duguid 2.4
We had nothing but trouble with their billing incorrectly and would wait upwards of 20 mins each time I needed to query a bill sometimes getting cut off at that point. So frustrating.
Pros
Cons
As above, billing and customer service was disastrous
Showing 16-20 of 288 items.
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Mar 8, 2017
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Vodafone Broadband has responded to Spark's Netflix partnership by teaming up with NEON to offer customers a 12 month subscription when they sign up to any Unlimited Broadband plan for a 12 or 24 month term.    
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 4 months FREE broadband
and free GIGABIT router
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Unlimited broadband bundle
Free bonus with 12-month contract
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
The deal expires 31/10/2019