Win FREE broadband for 12 months with MyRepublic and Broadband Compare

Leave a review about Vodafone Broadband

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Vodafone Broadband

Our customers are at the heart of what we do. That’s why more than 3.7 million Kiwis trust us to provide great communication solutions, connectivity and service.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.3
Reliability 6.2
Speed 5.8
Support 4.2
Features 5.4
Value 4.8
Average from 217 reviews
Showing 6-10 of 229 items.
2019-02-09 23:15:12
Paul 7.2
Fine. Not much to say here. It worked.
Pros
Neon for a year!
Cons
After a year, Neon expired and price went up to $97.99 / month for VDSL.
2019-02-02 23:33:09
Melissa Ousey 1.4
Absolutely appalling service from Vodafone with over fifty phone calls and dozens of emails logged, reaching no resolution. We lodged a complaint with the Disputes Tribunal and the minute they received notification they settled. What terrible customer service and bullying behaviour from a large corporation. Time to contact Fair Go.
Pros
None
Cons
As above
2019-01-16 23:43:15
kok wai yong 6.6
Current plan is most expensive among most provider
Pros
Good brand name and support
Cons
Cost
2019-01-16 18:14:58
Rob Barr 5.4
If you don’t need to speak to anyone at Vodafone it’s ok. If you do, good luck.
Pros
Fast modem
Cheap movie tickets.
Skydeal
Cons
Customer service
Appears that only 2 people
answer the phone
2019-01-15 15:53:57
Chris Ashton 5.0
Leaving vodafone because our mobile coverage is shocking . Over the holiday period, we lost mobile coverage all the time, even when we were in Canterbury. The broadband is also very slow . When ringing them this morning , they said that we should of had 3g mobile coverage but we couldn't ring or receive calls yet a spark ph had full coverage. . I think Vodafone is vastly overrated.
Showing 6-10 of 229 items.
VDSL broadband speed report September 2017
Sep 11, 2017
VDSL broadband speed report September 2017
Looking for a VDSL connection?  Make sure you are on the best VDSL connection delivering the best VDSL speeds for your money.  Read all about the performance of VDSL internet providers in NZ.
Fibre broadband speed report September 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Fibre broadband speed report September 2017
Who delivers the most consistent and fastest fibre broadband speeds in New Zealand?  This article showcases the fastest fibre broadband providers in NZ from a range of internet providers tested by Truenet.
The Commerce Commission warns four New Zealand internet providers
Aug 13, 2017
The Commerce Commission warns four New Zealand internet providers
News just breaking in the broadband world that four companies have received warnings from the Commerce Commission as they are considered to have breached the Fair Trading Act.
Vodafone Broadband Speed Issues
Apr 25, 2017
Vodafone Broadband Speed Issues
The latest TrueNet reports show Vodafone with a strong decline during the day and into the evening, in stark contrast to all other ISP results on any fixed line technology.
Fixed Wireless Broadband versus Fixed Line Broadband (ADSL, VDSL, Cable or Fibre)
Mar 15, 2017
Fixed Wireless Broadband versus Fixed Line Broadband (ADSL, VDSL, Cable or Fibre)
Internet providers in New Zealand offer different connection options to broadband subscribers.  These different broadband options are ADSL, VDSL, Cable, Fibre, and now Fixed Wireless.
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Mar 8, 2017
Vodafone Broadband offer free NEON access
Vodafone Broadband has responded to Spark's Netflix partnership by teaming up with NEON to offer customers a 12 month subscription when they sign up to any Unlimited Broadband plan for a 12 or 24 month term.    
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER!
CALL NOW 0508 22 66 72
SIGN UP TODAY!
offer
***WIN WIN WIN WIN***
FREE Broadband for a year!
Complete our short survey
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $59.99/month