EXCLUSIVE DEAL - Get 4 months FREE broadband plus free GIGABIT router

Leave a review about Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.4
Reliability 7.5
Speed 8.0
Support 7.4
Features 7.1
Value 7.5
Average from 43 reviews
Showing 31-35 of 44 items.
2017-08-26 02:02:43
john 9.2
great people to deal with, they have gone out of their way to help me with my installation. the speed is not as regular as i would have liked but this could be down to my old laptop .But still much faster than what i was getting with spark and much more consistent ..best thing that i did was going with Stuff
2017-08-01 01:22:45
Ronie 7.0
Sometimes it's lagging.
2017-07-14 12:20:32
Ani 1.8
Nothing but hassles from day one. My upgraded router would not connect to my gaming console. Speeds were completely random.
Pros
Terrible customer service. I had to insist they send out another router to test my brand new already tested by the installer line. Despite days and I mean days of trying to resolve this they now agree oh yeah there could be an issue. Stuff blaming both Microsoft and Asus for their router set up. ...read more
Cons
Very poor customer service with little resolution.
2017-07-04 04:23:14
Travis 10.0
Great value, no contracts and unlimited data are the winners for me.
2017-06-10 21:51:31
Rene 5.2
Intermittent reception when face timing and trying to watch a movie
Pros
Great speed when and if it goes
Cons
Intermittent , always buffering or saying lost connection yet I supposedly have the fastest unlimited plan . Brand new house and subdivision so no excuses there . Frustrating to the max!!!
Showing 31-35 of 44 items.
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Jan 10, 2017
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Looking for a cheap, no contract Fibre broadband plan?  Check out this great offer from Stuff Fibre
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Jan 4, 2017
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Here's our pick of the best broadband deals for January 2017.  Compare broadband offers and broadband deals from the top broadband providers in NZ to find the right deal for you. You will find some great special offers on broadband in Jan 2017
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Dec 8, 2016
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Looking for the best broadband deals? Well this Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal is one of the best internet deals in the market right now and pushes Stuff Fibre right up to the top end of the BroadbandCompare rating.  
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
Dec 1, 2016
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
As if you needed another reason to switch to Fibre NOW if you live in Auckland... but here is one just in case!
Sep 12, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.08.2016 Today we have added a new ISP: ·
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 4 months FREE broadband
and free GIGABIT router
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $64.99/month
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
The deal expires 30/09/2019