Leave a review of Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Stuff Fibre

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.0
Reliability 7.2
Speed 7.0
Support 7.0
Features 6.5
Value 7.2
Average from 71 reviews
Showing 46-50 of 71 items.
2018-02-27 05:30:09
Michele 7.6
I switched to Stuff fibre because I wanted faster Internet and a month by month contract. I've been perfectly happy with it but am moving on from my 7. 5 Yr earthquake insurance claim and will be able to sign up to a 1or 2 Yr contract once I've moved into my new house. I'm looking for something a bit cheaper but also reliable.
Pros
Monthly contract
Reasonably fast
No problems
Cons
Expensive $89/month
2018-02-21 06:23:01
Sam Kennedy 9.4
Great pricing with excellent joining offer. Customer service is also top notch.
Pros
no
Cons
no
2017-12-08 10:06:42
Barbara 9.0
We only needed a 3 month contract in 2016 and again this year. Stuff fibre makes no provision for returning loyal customers.
Pros
Good service while we were hooked up
Cons
No provision for returning short term loyalty.
2017-11-29 00:57:19
Muhammad Arsalan 8.6
Its good
Pros
no
Cons
no
2017-11-27 00:57:57
Hamish 9.6
Cheaper than my plan with Spark, good features
Pros
Speed is better than what i was getting with Spark.
I wasn't sure about the Voice App at the begining but its so much easier to get calls to my mobile.
Cons
There are a few cheaper options but their reviews dont seem as good. Happy anyway as its cheaper than what I was paying.
Showing 46-50 of 71 items.
Sep 12, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.08.2016 Today we have added a new ISP: ·
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Offer expires 30/06/21. Terms and exit fees apply.
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Offer expires 30/06/21. Terms and exit fees apply.
Slingshot Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
Slingshot Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
Unlimited Broadband 
From $59.99/month
When you bundle with Energy.
Ts & Cs and $14.99 P&D apply
Unlimited Broadband
From $59.99/month
When you bundle with Energy.
Ts & Cs and $14.99 P&D apply