Leave a review of Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Stuff Fibre

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 6.9
Reliability 7.2
Speed 7.1
Support 6.9
Features 6.5
Value 7.0
Average from 78 reviews
Showing 66-70 of 78 items.
2017-08-01 01:22:45
Ronie 7.0
Sometimes it's lagging.
2017-07-14 12:20:32
Ani 1.8
Nothing but hassles from day one. My upgraded router would not connect to my gaming console. Speeds were completely random.
Pros
Terrible customer service. I had to insist they send out another router to test my brand new already tested by the installer line. Despite days and I mean days of trying to resolve this they now agree oh yeah there could be an issue. Stuff blaming both Microsoft and Asus for their router set up. ...read more
Cons
Very poor customer service with little resolution.
2017-07-04 04:23:14
Travis 10.0
Great value, no contracts and unlimited data are the winners for me.
2017-06-10 21:51:31
Rene 5.2
Intermittent reception when face timing and trying to watch a movie
Pros
Great speed when and if it goes
Cons
Intermittent , always buffering or saying lost connection yet I supposedly have the fastest unlimited plan . Brand new house and subdivision so no excuses there . Frustrating to the max!!!
2017-06-07 00:45:21
Daniel 8.4
Impressive Speeds. I can get pretty good download speeds on streaming services and uploading is pretty good.
Pros
Fast connection. Not sure if being throttled yet.
Cons
Customer service might be abit lacking as there was some drama trying to get the service up.
Showing 66-70 of 78 items.
Best Broadband Providers 2019
Nov 18, 2019
Who are the best broadband providers for 2019?
Want to know which broadband provider offers the best Fibre plans? Or which has the best customer support? Or perhaps the best rural plans? Here are the best broadband providers for 2019.
Fully informed choice
Sep 27, 2019
Fully informed choice
Too many Kiwi households are paying more than they should for broadband.  Make a fully informed choice with Broadband Compare.
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
Mar 31, 2019
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
There are a range of factors that can affect your fibre broadband performance. Don’t suffer with a poor broadband service. Check out these tips to get the most out of your fibre broadband experience. 
Naked Broadband
May 31, 2018
Naked Broadband
If you’re after a reasonably cheap, simple broadband plan, have you considered going naked?
StuffPIX Promo - The latest movies direct to your living room
Feb 4, 2018
StuffPIX Promo - The latest movies direct to your living room
StuffPIX has launched in NZ bringing the latest blockbuster movies direct from the cinema to your home.  Get StuffPIX free when you join Stuff Fibre.  
Best Broadband Providers for Downloading
Dec 6, 2017
Best Broadband Providers for Downloading
The way we download data and big files online is changing and there is no simple answer to which broadband plan or broadband provider is the best.  But if you’re a big downloader than read on for details of the best broadband for downloading.
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
UNLIMITED BROADBAND 
From $59.99/mth
On the Broadband Bundle plan 
T&Cs & $14.99 P&H apply
UNLIMITED BROADBAND
From $59.99/mth
On the Broadband Bundle plan
T&Cs & $14.99 P&H apply
$150 JOINING CREDIT
Exclusive Deal if you switch today
Limited time only
T&Cs apply
$150 JOINING CREDIT
Exclusive Deal if you switch today
Limited time only
T&Cs apply