Leave a review of Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Stuff Fibre

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.0
Reliability 7.3
Speed 7.1
Support 7.0
Features 6.6
Value 7.1
Average from 80 reviews
Showing 51-55 of 80 items.
2018-03-22 01:32:23
George Howard 9.0
Not had ISP before. Based on your reviews decided to go with Stuff Fibre
Pros
Very easy & quick communication. Fast delivery of modem. Quick and smooth new fibre connection from street by chorus. Easy modem setup.
Cons
No cons so far.
2018-03-02 15:38:41
Jessie 9.6
Thank you Broadband Compare, you made switching broadband companys so much simpler, fast and efficient... Loving the new switch
2018-03-02 06:25:01
Chenei 7.6
Great service, thanks!
2018-03-01 05:44:12
Don 7.0
To be installed end of March
2018-02-27 05:30:09
Michele 7.6
I switched to Stuff fibre because I wanted faster Internet and a month by month contract. I've been perfectly happy with it but am moving on from my 7. 5 Yr earthquake insurance claim and will be able to sign up to a 1or 2 Yr contract once I've moved into my new house. I'm looking for something a bit cheaper but also reliable.
Pros
Monthly contract
Reasonably fast
No problems
Cons
Expensive $89/month
Showing 51-55 of 80 items.
Best Broadband Providers for Streaming
Dec 6, 2017
Best Broadband Providers for Streaming
The way we watch TV and listen to music is changing and there is no one size fits all broadband plan that is the best internet plan.  So if you’re a big streamer read on for details of the best broadband for streaming. 
Broadband Deals for University Students in NZ
Dec 6, 2017
Broadband Deals for University Students in NZ
We’re very fortunate that the big Universities in New Zealand are now all fibre broadband enabled.  All well and good when on campus… but what about in your digs?  Check out these Student broadband deals for 2018
Student Broadband for 2018
Dec 6, 2017
Student Broadband for 2018
It's great that tertiary education fees are going to be made free... but we're afraid your Student Broadband is not.  But there are great Student Broadband Deals to be had.
SPOTLIGHT:  Stuff Fibre - Best Fibre Broadband Provider
Nov 21, 2017
SPOTLIGHT: Stuff Fibre - Best Fibre Broadband Provider
In the first of our 'Internet Providers in the Spotlight' series we are kicking off with Stuff Fibre, recently named Best Fibre Broadband Provider at the Broadband Compare Awards.
Family Filter
Nov 14, 2017
Family Filter
Family Filter is a provider’s tool to defend your internet connection from inappropriate/harmful content. It is one of the easiest ways for parents to safeguard their kids online.
Best Fibre Broadband Provider Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Fibre Broadband Provider Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Fibre Broadband Provider category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.  
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $62.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
T&C's apply
UNLIMITED BROADBAND 
From $59.99/mth
On the Broadband Bundle plan 
T&Cs & $14.99 P&H apply
UNLIMITED BROADBAND
From $59.99/mth
On the Broadband Bundle plan
T&Cs & $14.99 P&H apply
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Limited time only. Terms and exit fees apply.
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Limited time only. Terms and exit fees apply.