Win FREE broadband for 12 months with MyRepublic and Broadband Compare

Leave a review about Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.6
Reliability 7.8
Speed 8.1
Support 7.8
Features 7.5
Value 7.8
Average from 34 reviews
Showing 31-35 of 35 items.
2017-04-11 07:14:32
Dylan 6.4
Great value but support is terrible. Tried it for 4 months and am going elsewhere.
Pros
Good value. No contracts which makes walking away easier.
Cons
Terrible support which is often automated/robots. Get treated like an idiot when trying to log a fault with my connection.
2017-03-02 12:57:35
Brendon Reddy 6.2
Just signed up for fibre broadband with stuff fibre. have not yet set up yet but the price is good for the speed and broadband it claims to provide.
2017-02-23 05:38:57
yoohee ko 9.0
thank you
2017-02-13 06:19:32
MacKenzie Dyer 8.2
Fast process that got us connected promptly
Pros
no
Cons
no
2016-12-13 02:20:55
Artur 8.0
I liked how easy it was to sign up to their service and the speed we are getting is good.
Pros
Great customer service with prompt replies and good fiber speed.
Cons
I haven't found any yet
Showing 31-35 of 35 items.
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Jan 4, 2017
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Here's our pick of the best broadband deals for January 2017.  Compare broadband offers and broadband deals from the top broadband providers in NZ to find the right deal for you. You will find some great special offers on broadband in Jan 2017
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Dec 8, 2016
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Looking for the best broadband deals? Well this Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal is one of the best internet deals in the market right now and pushes Stuff Fibre right up to the top end of the BroadbandCompare rating.  
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
Dec 1, 2016
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
As if you needed another reason to switch to Fibre NOW if you live in Auckland... but here is one just in case!
Sep 12, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.08.2016 Today we have added a new ISP: ·
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER!
CALL NOW 0508 22 66 72
SIGN UP TODAY!
offer
***WIN WIN WIN WIN***
FREE Broadband for a year!
Complete our short survey
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $59.99/month