Leave a review about Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.5
Reliability 7.5
Speed 8.0
Support 7.5
Features 7.2
Value 7.7
Average from 41 reviews
Showing 26-30 of 42 items.
2017-10-24 05:47:50
Royce Rivers 8.4
We are very happy with the service provided by this company
The only downside is the inability to call mobile phones from the voice system
Pros
Fast broadband
Very reliable service
Cons
Can't call a mobile phone from the voice system
2017-10-20 00:11:05
Stephan 10.0
Outstanding. Easy switch and installation without drama. Support helpful and efficient even after some confusion over my address. Speeds are as promised. Tested over different peaks, day and night consistently 95-100 download and in excess of 20 upload.
Pros
so far everything is spot on and as promised. Chorus guys were also good to deal with and very helpful with ONT location and keeping appointments
Cons
No bad points
2017-09-20 06:51:53
Matt 10.0
Very happy with Stuff Fibre.
2017-08-26 02:02:43
john 9.2
great people to deal with, they have gone out of their way to help me with my installation. the speed is not as regular as i would have liked but this could be down to my old laptop .But still much faster than what i was getting with spark and much more consistent ..best thing that i did was going with Stuff
2017-08-01 01:22:45
Ronie 7.0
Sometimes it's lagging.
Showing 26-30 of 42 items.
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Jan 10, 2017
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Looking for a cheap, no contract Fibre broadband plan?  Check out this great offer from Stuff Fibre
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Jan 4, 2017
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Here's our pick of the best broadband deals for January 2017.  Compare broadband offers and broadband deals from the top broadband providers in NZ to find the right deal for you. You will find some great special offers on broadband in Jan 2017
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Dec 8, 2016
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Looking for the best broadband deals? Well this Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal is one of the best internet deals in the market right now and pushes Stuff Fibre right up to the top end of the BroadbandCompare rating.  
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
Dec 1, 2016
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
As if you needed another reason to switch to Fibre NOW if you live in Auckland... but here is one just in case!
Sep 12, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.08.2016 Today we have added a new ISP: ·
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
HURRY UP!
Get 6 months HALF price
when you sign up for a year!
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $59.99/month
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER
Brilliant broadband with
Award-Winning NZ Service