Win FREE broadband for 12 months with MyRepublic and Broadband Compare

Leave a review about Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.6
Reliability 7.8
Speed 8.1
Support 7.8
Features 7.5
Value 7.8
Average from 34 reviews
Showing 26-30 of 35 items.
2017-06-10 21:51:31
Rene 5.2
Intermittent reception when face timing and trying to watch a movie
Pros
Great speed when and if it goes
Cons
Intermittent , always buffering or saying lost connection yet I supposedly have the fastest unlimited plan . Brand new house and subdivision so no excuses there . Frustrating to the max!!!
2017-06-07 00:45:21
Daniel 8.4
Impressive Speeds. I can get pretty good download speeds on streaming services and uploading is pretty good.
Pros
Fast connection. Not sure if being throttled yet.
Cons
Customer service might be abit lacking as there was some drama trying to get the service up.
2017-05-27 05:04:20
honeylou 7.0
i made a switch to be installed next month. thank you broadband compare
2017-05-15 06:36:38
Mark 8.8
Great service, prompt installation, fast connection, strong Wi-Fi signal. They support a great router that covers my house and a backyard.
2017-04-20 02:20:00
Bob 8.6
Great support service! Quick and accurate answers. Nice to talk
Pros
Support, price, speed
Cons
landline
Showing 26-30 of 35 items.
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Jan 4, 2017
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Here's our pick of the best broadband deals for January 2017.  Compare broadband offers and broadband deals from the top broadband providers in NZ to find the right deal for you. You will find some great special offers on broadband in Jan 2017
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Dec 8, 2016
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Looking for the best broadband deals? Well this Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal is one of the best internet deals in the market right now and pushes Stuff Fibre right up to the top end of the BroadbandCompare rating.  
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
Dec 1, 2016
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
As if you needed another reason to switch to Fibre NOW if you live in Auckland... but here is one just in case!
Sep 12, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.08.2016 Today we have added a new ISP: ·
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER!
CALL NOW 0508 22 66 72
SIGN UP TODAY!
offer
***WIN WIN WIN WIN***
FREE Broadband for a year!
Complete our short survey
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $59.99/month