Leave a review about Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.5
Reliability 7.5
Speed 8.0
Support 7.5
Features 7.2
Value 7.7
Average from 41 reviews
Showing 21-25 of 42 items.
2017-11-27 00:57:57
Hamish 9.6
Cheaper than my plan with Spark, good features
Pros
Speed is better than what i was getting with Spark.
I wasn't sure about the Voice App at the begining but its so much easier to get calls to my mobile.
Cons
There are a few cheaper options but their reviews dont seem as good. Happy anyway as its cheaper than what I was paying.
2017-11-22 01:37:30
Andrew 9.8
Fantastic customer service when joining and there is 24/7 support if you have any queries
Pros
Loads. Reasonable price, no contract, straightforward plans.
Speed is excellent and like the family filter feature.
Cons
Being cheeky - a bit cheaper would always be nice - But that's the same as anything!
2017-11-21 23:43:43
Dian 8.8
Great service! Really helpful support. It was quick and easy to switch. Also, they supply a great router
2017-11-03 21:08:52
Sarah 1.2
Worst customer service ever with Stuff! Chatted with 1 conversation, then waited and waited for their next reply with no response. Contacted them online chat - no progress. Couldn't waste time!!

Conclusively stayed with my previous IPS !!
Pros
Maybe price, but not after 3mths
Cons
What need data to use Voice App! What a waste to more of your $$
2017-11-01 13:22:22
Dan 8.0
Excellent service from this company, under a great deal.
Showing 21-25 of 42 items.
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Jan 10, 2017
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Looking for a cheap, no contract Fibre broadband plan?  Check out this great offer from Stuff Fibre
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Jan 4, 2017
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Here's our pick of the best broadband deals for January 2017.  Compare broadband offers and broadband deals from the top broadband providers in NZ to find the right deal for you. You will find some great special offers on broadband in Jan 2017
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Dec 8, 2016
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Looking for the best broadband deals? Well this Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal is one of the best internet deals in the market right now and pushes Stuff Fibre right up to the top end of the BroadbandCompare rating.  
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
Dec 1, 2016
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
As if you needed another reason to switch to Fibre NOW if you live in Auckland... but here is one just in case!
Sep 12, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.08.2016 Today we have added a new ISP: ·
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
HURRY UP!
Get 6 months HALF price
when you sign up for a year!
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $59.99/month
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER
Brilliant broadband with
Award-Winning NZ Service