Win FREE broadband for 12 months with MyRepublic and Broadband Compare

Leave a review about Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.6
Reliability 7.8
Speed 8.1
Support 7.8
Features 7.5
Value 7.8
Average from 34 reviews
Showing 21-25 of 35 items.
2017-09-20 06:51:53
Matt 10.0
Very happy with Stuff Fibre.
2017-08-26 02:02:43
john 9.2
great people to deal with, they have gone out of their way to help me with my installation. the speed is not as regular as i would have liked but this could be down to my old laptop .But still much faster than what i was getting with spark and much more consistent ..best thing that i did was going with Stuff
2017-08-01 01:22:45
Ronie 7.0
Sometimes it's lagging.
2017-07-14 12:20:32
Ani 1.8
Nothing but hassles from day one. My upgraded router would not connect to my gaming console. Speeds were completely random.
Pros
Terrible customer service. I had to insist they send out another router to test my brand new already tested by the installer line. Despite days and I mean days of trying to resolve this they now agree oh yeah there could be an issue. Stuff blaming both Microsoft and Asus for their router set up. ...read more
Cons
Very poor customer service with little resolution.
2017-07-04 04:23:14
Travis 10.0
Great value, no contracts and unlimited data are the winners for me.
Showing 21-25 of 35 items.
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Jan 4, 2017
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Here's our pick of the best broadband deals for January 2017.  Compare broadband offers and broadband deals from the top broadband providers in NZ to find the right deal for you. You will find some great special offers on broadband in Jan 2017
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Dec 8, 2016
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Looking for the best broadband deals? Well this Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal is one of the best internet deals in the market right now and pushes Stuff Fibre right up to the top end of the BroadbandCompare rating.  
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
Dec 1, 2016
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
As if you needed another reason to switch to Fibre NOW if you live in Auckland... but here is one just in case!
Sep 12, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.08.2016 Today we have added a new ISP: ·
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER!
CALL NOW 0508 22 66 72
SIGN UP TODAY!
offer
***WIN WIN WIN WIN***
FREE Broadband for a year!
Complete our short survey
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $59.99/month