EXCLUSIVE DEAL - Get 4 months FREE broadband plus free GIGABIT router

Leave a review of Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.1
Reliability 7.1
Speed 7.5
Support 7.0
Features 6.7
Value 7.2
Average from 48 reviews
Showing 11-15 of 48 items.
2019-03-18 12:42:49
Mike 10.0
Fast, reliable, cheap, good support. Staying with them for almost a year. Came here to check for a better plan but will stick with my current one
2019-03-07 14:41:15
Laura 3.0
They have been very unhelpful in trying to get fibre install. They took no responsibility and kept referring me to chorus, who kept referring me back to the internet service provider. I am trying to get internet for my elderly mother who doesn’t understand English. I found them to be very apathetic.
Pros
The price and reviews was what drew me to using this company. I now regret it.
Cons
Apathetic staff that are very unhelpful and I’m willing to take responsibility
2019-02-23 14:52:03
Sue James 4.0
The voice app is unreliable. I had short spells of stability but it frequently just didn't work, Stuff couldn't fine fault. Internet reliable but speed seems little better
Pros
Help desk fast and efficient to contact and communicate with.
Cons
Voice app completely unreliable
2019-02-22 16:44:54
Chris 8.4
Awesome service! Happy to be with
2019-01-08 08:52:01
Giles 3.0
Misleading "fibre check" implies fibre is "at the property"which it was not.
Pros
You can set the service up online.
Cons
You cannot cancel the service online.
No VDSL alternative to offer during the fibre installation process.
Showing 11-15 of 48 items.
Best Student Broadband Plans
Feb 6, 2017
Best Student Broadband Plans
Students in New Zealand need fantastic broadband to make the most of time at Uni.  Whether that is online research or online gaming these are the best student broadband deals for 2017.  
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Jan 10, 2017
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Looking for a cheap, no contract Fibre broadband plan?  Check out this great offer from Stuff Fibre
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Jan 4, 2017
Best Broadband Deals for January 2017
Here's our pick of the best broadband deals for January 2017.  Compare broadband offers and broadband deals from the top broadband providers in NZ to find the right deal for you. You will find some great special offers on broadband in Jan 2017
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Dec 8, 2016
Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal
Looking for the best broadband deals? Well this Stuff Fibre Broadband Deal is one of the best internet deals in the market right now and pushes Stuff Fibre right up to the top end of the BroadbandCompare rating.  
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
Dec 1, 2016
Auckland Fibre Broadband Competition
As if you needed another reason to switch to Fibre NOW if you live in Auckland... but here is one just in case!
Sep 12, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.09.2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 12.08.2016 Today we have added a new ISP: ·
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 4 months FREE broadband
And free GIGABIT router
Hurry up - expires 31/10/2019
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Unlimited broadband bundle
Free bonus with 12-month contract
Expires 08/11/2019
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
FREE rental router
The deal expires 31/10/2019