Win FREE broadband for 12 months with MyRepublic and Broadband Compare

Leave a review about Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.6
Reliability 7.8
Speed 8.1
Support 7.8
Features 7.5
Value 7.8
Average from 34 reviews
Showing 6-10 of 35 items.
2018-03-22 01:32:23
George Howard 9.0
Not had ISP before. Based on your reviews decided to go with Stuff Fibre
Pros
Very easy & quick communication. Fast delivery of modem. Quick and smooth new fibre connection from street by chorus. Easy modem setup.
Cons
No cons so far.
2018-03-02 15:38:41
Jessie 9.6
Thank you Broadband Compare, you made switching broadband companys so much simpler, fast and efficient... Loving the new switch
2018-03-02 06:25:01
Chenei 7.6
Great service, thanks!
2018-03-01 05:44:12
Don 7.0
To be installed end of March
2018-02-27 05:30:09
Michele 7.6
I switched to Stuff fibre because I wanted faster Internet and a month by month contract. I've been perfectly happy with it but am moving on from my 7. 5 Yr earthquake insurance claim and will be able to sign up to a 1or 2 Yr contract once I've moved into my new house. I'm looking for something a bit cheaper but also reliable.
Pros
Monthly contract
Reasonably fast
No problems
Cons
Expensive $89/month
Showing 6-10 of 35 items.
SPOTLIGHT:  Stuff Fibre - Best Fibre Broadband Provider
Nov 21, 2017
SPOTLIGHT: Stuff Fibre - Best Fibre Broadband Provider
In the first of our 'Internet Providers in the Spotlight' series we are kicking off with Stuff Fibre, recently named Best Fibre Broadband Provider at the Broadband Compare Awards.
Family Filter
Nov 14, 2017
Family Filter
Family Filter is a provider’s tool to defend your internet connection from inappropriate/harmful content. It is one of the easiest ways for parents to safeguard their kids online.
Best Fibre Broadband Provider Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
Sep 21, 2017
Best Fibre Broadband Provider Broadband Compare Awards 2017 - Finalists
The finalists in the Best Fibre Broadband Provider category of the Broadband Compare Awards 2017 have been named.  
Stuff Fibre – Latest news & reviews
Feb 13, 2017
Stuff Fibre – Latest news & reviews
Stuff Fibre is one of the newest fibre broadband providers in NZ.  They launched only a few months back in September 2016 and have been quick to establish themselves as one of the strongest offerings amongst the New Zealand Internet Providers.  
Best Student Broadband Plans
Feb 6, 2017
Best Student Broadband Plans
Students in New Zealand need fantastic broadband to make the most of time at Uni.  Whether that is online research or online gaming these are the best student broadband deals for 2017.  
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Jan 10, 2017
Cheap Fibre Broadband Plan with No Contract
Looking for a cheap, no contract Fibre broadband plan?  Check out this great offer from Stuff Fibre
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
LIMITED TIME OFFER!
CALL NOW 0508 22 66 72
SIGN UP TODAY!
offer
***WIN WIN WIN WIN***
FREE Broadband for a year!
Complete our short survey
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $59.99/month