Leave a review about Stuff Fibre

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Stuff Fibre

Best Fibre Broadband Provider Winner

Here at Stuff Fibre, we’re changing the way Kiwis get fibre broadband. We’ve taken all the best bits and listened to what customers really want and built probably the best internet service in NZ.  We’re putting you back in control from day one with a simple offer, no contract tie-in, local service and a 30-day money back guarantee if you’re not 100% happy. (which you will be!!!)

If you’re looking for fast, reliable, unlimited broadband with customer service you can rely on then Stuff Fibre should be your first and only choice.

Join Stuff Fibre today for a genuinely better internet experience.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 7.5
Reliability 7.5
Speed 7.9
Support 7.7
Features 7.2
Value 7.7
Average from 37 reviews
Showing 1-5 of 38 items.
2019-03-18 12:42:49
Mike 10.0
Fast, reliable, cheap, good support. Staying with them for almost a year. Came here to check for a better plan but will stick with my current one
2019-03-07 14:41:15
Laura 3.0
They have been very unhelpful in trying to get fibre install. They took no responsibility and kept referring me to chorus, who kept referring me back to the internet service provider. I am trying to get internet for my elderly mother who doesn’t understand English. I found them to be very apathetic.
Pros
The price and reviews was what drew me to using this company. I now regret it.
Cons
Apathetic staff that are very unhelpful and I’m willing to take responsibility
2019-02-23 14:52:03
Sue James 4.0
The voice app is unreliable. I had short spells of stability but it frequently just didn't work, Stuff couldn't fine fault. Internet reliable but speed seems little better
Pros
Help desk fast and efficient to contact and communicate with.
Cons
Voice app completely unreliable
2019-02-22 16:44:54
Chris 8.4
Awesome service! Happy to be with
2019-01-08 08:52:01
Giles 3.0
Misleading "fibre check" implies fibre is "at the property"which it was not.
Pros
You can set the service up online.
Cons
You cannot cancel the service online.
No VDSL alternative to offer during the fibre installation process.
Showing 1-5 of 38 items.
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
Mar 31, 2019
Get the most out of your fibre broadband experience
There are a range of factors that can affect your fibre broadband performance. Don’t suffer with a poor broadband service. Check out these tips to get the most out of your fibre broadband experience. 
Naked Broadband
May 31, 2018
Naked Broadband
If you’re after a reasonably cheap, simple broadband plan, have you considered going naked?
StuffPIX Promo - The latest movies direct to your living room
Feb 4, 2018
StuffPIX Promo - The latest movies direct to your living room
StuffPIX has launched in NZ bringing the latest blockbuster movies direct from the cinema to your home.  Get StuffPIX free when you join Stuff Fibre.  
Best Broadband Providers for Downloading
Dec 6, 2017
Best Broadband Providers for Downloading
The way we download data and big files online is changing and there is no simple answer to which broadband plan or broadband provider is the best.  But if you’re a big downloader than read on for details of the best broadband for downloading.
Best Broadband Providers for Streaming
Dec 6, 2017
Best Broadband Providers for Streaming
The way we watch TV and listen to music is changing and there is no one size fits all broadband plan that is the best internet plan.  So if you’re a big streamer read on for details of the best broadband for streaming. 
Broadband Deals for University Students in NZ
Dec 6, 2017
Broadband Deals for University Students in NZ
We’re very fortunate that the big Universities in New Zealand are now all fibre broadband enabled.  All well and good when on campus… but what about in your digs?  Check out these Student broadband deals for 2018
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 6 months HALF price
when you sign up for a year!
offer
SPECIAL OFFER
Unlimited broadband bundle
from $59.99/month
offer
EXCLUSIVE DEAL
Get 3 months FREE broadband
on a 12 month contract term!