Leave a review of Flip

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

We know Kiwis want solid, reliable broadband at a great price. By keeping our plan simple and no frills, we can deliver just that!
No fuss, no hidden costs, no worries.

What makes Flip special?

  • No pricey fixed contracts
  • Unlimited data
  • High speed (30/10 or 50/10Mbps) & reliable
  • Pay weekly or fortnightly. Whatever works for you.

 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.7
Reliability 5.8
Speed 5.5
Support 5.2
Features 5.7
Value 6.2
Average from 98 reviews
Showing 61-65 of 98 items.
2017-11-09 22:34:23
Brendan Douglas 9.2
These guys are friendly helpful and cost effective.
2017-10-30 20:39:44
Sandra Moke 9.4
The only reason I am changing is to get Fibre. Have been with Flip 5 years awesome service, only not offering Fibre
Pros
Online interaction and No contract
Cons
None
2017-10-30 00:49:17
Robyn 2.4
Flip Broadband are useless they wouldnt even tell me how to update my modem. They have no support you cant find a contact number for them and the actual speed of the internet is rubbish
Pros

Nothing
Cons
No contract
2017-10-27 01:44:25
Phil 4.2
not bad value, but speed drops to veeery slow quite regularly. I'm in Auckland
Pros
ok value. free national calls
Cons
I've called Flip several times when speed drops, they do nothing but get me to check connections in my house, reboot router...etc and it doesn't fix anything. Real frustrating when I know nothing is wrong at my end but they won't lift a finger to check their own network. Their support guys are trained well in fobbing the problem back to the customer ...read more
2017-10-24 07:08:58
Robert Burns 5.8
they are ok,but im paying for VDSL2+ and im getting slow speeds,very hard to stream anything...very dissapointed.
Pros
No Contract
Cons
Slow Speeds..!!!
Showing 61-65 of 98 items.
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
TREAT YOUR SUPERHERO!
Fly over and enter to WIN your household superhero a year of Disney+
offer
Join on an eligible broadband plan from $69/month. Available for Endless mobile customers when you BYO modem. Offer expires 30/06/21. Terms and exit fees apply.
offer
Compare super Power plans and providers! Save yourself from Winter bill-shock, switch today!