Leave a review of Flip

Reliability
7
Speed
7
Support
7
Features
7
Value
7

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy apply

Flip is under construction, but will be back soon!
The new Flip will only offer Fibre plans - and they will be awesome and great value, because, you know, it's Flip!
In the meantime, head over to Slingshot and enjoy solid, reliable service and awesome support from the NZ-based helpdesk! Check out Slingshot latest deals here.

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the ISP or reproduced from their website **

Total: 5.7
Reliability 5.8
Speed 5.5
Support 5.2
Features 5.7
Value 6.3
Average from 97 reviews
Showing 61-65 of 97 items.
2017-10-30 20:39:44
Sandra Moke 9.4
The only reason I am changing is to get Fibre. Have been with Flip 5 years awesome service, only not offering Fibre
Pros
Online interaction and No contract
Cons
None
2017-10-30 00:49:17
Robyn 2.4
Flip Broadband are useless they wouldnt even tell me how to update my modem. They have no support you cant find a contact number for them and the actual speed of the internet is rubbish
Pros

Nothing
Cons
No contract
2017-10-27 01:44:25
Phil 4.2
not bad value, but speed drops to veeery slow quite regularly. I'm in Auckland
Pros
ok value. free national calls
Cons
I've called Flip several times when speed drops, they do nothing but get me to check connections in my house, reboot router...etc and it doesn't fix anything. Real frustrating when I know nothing is wrong at my end but they won't lift a finger to check their own network. Their support guys are trained well in fobbing the problem back to the customer ...read more
2017-10-24 07:08:58
Robert Burns 5.8
they are ok,but im paying for VDSL2+ and im getting slow speeds,very hard to stream anything...very dissapointed.
Pros
No Contract
Cons
Slow Speeds..!!!
2017-10-24 05:29:57
Raymond Connolley 9.2
Good Value for unlimited Naked Broadband
Showing 61-65 of 97 items.
Aug 2, 2016
Latest news on BroadbandCompare.co.nz 02.08.2016
 August 2016 Broadband Offers update – time for new Broadband plans and great internet deals. Today we have updated plans for a number of NZ ISPs:
Login
×
Log in with
Sign up for free NZ Compare account
×
Log in with
3 Great Offers
×
offer
Slingshot Exclusive Offer
Unlimited Fibre 100 - ONLY $64.95/mth
Plus Bundle Discounts
Terms and Conditions apply
offer
Unlimited Broadband from just $69/mth
Plus FREE Amazon Prime Video
and Prime Gaming for a year!*
Limited-time offer. T&C's apply
offer
Get $300 Credit and pay from 73$/mth for Vodafone Unlimited Broadband!
Limited time only
T&C's apply